MC v MU - Smalling destroys an excellent game...

it hurts...i know...4 derby wins in a row...bow down & hold a 9th place...snicker

That's one perspective I can see with.

Does that mean then that Moyes' team was not up to mark? regardless what they accomplished the season before... since LVG has to rebuild...

That's one perspective I can see with.

Does that mean then that Moyes' team was not up to mark? regardless what they accomplished the season before... since LVG has to rebuild...
          You do realize that Vidic, Rio, Evra all left, Giggs retired. Which team you know lose so many experienced players at once?

Why would anyone want to leave the biggest club in football? snicker

Weren't they approaching, if not past, their sell by date? Looks like succession planning was lacking... #SAF

Not fair. Smalling Evans and Jones are too injury prone.

Lazie, stop making excuses. Van Gaal spent almost 150 million this summer, with that kind of money all the issues should've been addressed.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Lazie, stop making excuses. Van Gaal spent almost 150 million this summer, with that kind of money all the issues should've been addressed.
                    Nobody making excuse the man is rebuilding the comparison between him and Moyes is meaningless. As a Arsenal fan you should not talk cause the future nuh look too bright for your side.

The fact is Moyes spent 28 million and he spent 150 and Moyes had better results. Leave my side out of this because you coming to the Emirates in 2 games time for your spanking, no team have more injuries than my side to key players and we never complain.

Your first sentence exhibit your lack of knowledge on the facts. How much did mata come in for? Restructure your post and try again.

Lazie go cool uself. Mata joined in January didn't he? The comparison is for the first 10 games of the season

Come on Dunny, don't start the Spinners audition. If you rate Moyes hirer him, he was not MU quality. Doesn't matter what you warn to compare, you have no argument.

I am just saying, Van Gaal is getting away with murder, his early fixtures were a lot easier than Moyes and he has picked up less points, you better pray Southampton blow up or else Man U won't finish in the top 4

.... And I as a MU fan is telling you Moyes inherited a champion, LvG inherited a team that finished 8th with how many senior players leaving. Why not give him time to get it right?