Heheh,besidesnthe kissing of one's teeth is uncouth, Mr President.
MC v MU - Smalling destroys an excellent game...
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhich half have 48 minutes?!?!?
Toure Yaya was sent through on goal with a lob and while about to take a shot a ManU player kicks him from behind, taking his legs out.
Yuh well and know which one mi a talk bout."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Each half has 45 minutes Lazie. When you see a half showing 48 minutes on the clock, it is as a result of "added time" to make up for stoppage due to injuries, substitutions etc. In essence, the total time of each half is 45 minutes. You can point to the 3rd minute of first half added time, but not 48 minute of the 1st half..."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostEach half has 45 minutes Lazie. When you see a half showing 48 minutes on the clock, it is as a result of "added time" to make up for stoppage due to injuries, substitutions etc. In essence, the total time of each half is 45 minutes. You can point to the 3rd minute of first half added time, but not 48 minute of the 1st half...
Secondly, the game clock on the tv showed 48 minutes, so no need for dandy shandy."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
As I stated a few weeks ago. Manu can't afford to keep Smalling, Jones, Evans, and Raphael all together. Smalling, Jones and Raphael pick up too many silly cards, and all of the above are injured often. None of these players play 5 games straight. Get rid of two and send the others out on loan for a season, Get a rugged centerback like Shawcross or Vlaar
Man U midfield seems to be coming as a unit. What's the Mata? Even with Falcoa out he can't get 5 minutes?? He maybe gone in January.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostUnuh turn the corner? Van Gaal will get the sack after finishing just above relegation!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostDunny - I think that game can fiyah both TEAMs to being very, very good.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostUnuh turn the corner? Van Gaal will get the sack after finishing just above relegation!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYuh reappear? Typical fair weather fan."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostAs I stated a few weeks ago. Manu can't afford to keep Smalling, Jones, Evans, and Raphael all together. Smalling, Jones and Raphael pick up too many silly cards, and all of the above are injured often. None of these players play 5 games straight. Get rid of two and send the others out on loan for a season, Get a rugged centerback like Shawcross or Vlaar
Man U midfield seems to be coming as a unit. What's the Mata? Even with Falcoa out he can't get 5 minutes?? He maybe gone in January."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostYou realize Moyes had more points than LVG after 10 games...and nobody after LVG head... yet!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)