Guess who?

• Guess who?

Your relationship with managers has often been frosty. Who is the manager that understood you the most and brought the best out of you?

The player responded: I think Arsene Wenger was good for me. He signed me (from PSG) and made me what I am today. He gave me a chance and I took it. After him, I think Kevin Keegan was good. He was a striker, so he understood me well enough. Then I have to make a mention of Carlo Ancelotti at Chelsea. He is clever, won everything as player and manager and brings the best out of players. When he speaks, he makes you feel good and, for me, he was special to work with.

Nuh use google before yuh han-sa...please?
    Last edited by Karl; October 30, 2014, 02:39 PM.

Did it have to be one of the two?
    In hindsight keeping Henry was smart but wouldn't it be smart to keep them both?
    Last edited by Rockman; October 30, 2014, 02:34 PM.

I posted a link with that interview... so my "guess" wouldn't be valid. Hint he now plays in India.

Never saw it! ...so many here already know the answer

yup! but we did not want to take advantage of your ignorance on that score...

imho anelka could have been so much better had he not left at 19...but then there might not have been a TH14 ....

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/s...w/44956708.cms

My bad!
              I meant that I never saw your post! As you rightly said, I took the quote from the article.