Your relationship with managers has often been frosty. Who is the manager that understood you the most and brought the best out of you?
The player responded: I think Arsene Wenger was good for me. He signed me (from PSG) and made me what I am today. He gave me a chance and I took it. After him, I think Kevin Keegan was good. He was a striker, so he understood me well enough. Then I have to make a mention of Carlo Ancelotti at Chelsea. He is clever, won everything as player and manager and brings the best out of players. When he speaks, he makes you feel good and, for me, he was special to work with.
Nuh use google before yuh han-sa...please?
The player responded: I think Arsene Wenger was good for me. He signed me (from PSG) and made me what I am today. He gave me a chance and I took it. After him, I think Kevin Keegan was good. He was a striker, so he understood me well enough. Then I have to make a mention of Carlo Ancelotti at Chelsea. He is clever, won everything as player and manager and brings the best out of players. When he speaks, he makes you feel good and, for me, he was special to work with.
Nuh use google before yuh han-sa...please?