5th columnist did you say we have a midfield problem ?

• 5th columnist did you say we have a midfield problem ?

Am i hearing right ?

2 upfront , a style Onaditelli is used to , a style Pool played all of last season.The yute coach a sleep at the wheel,or as I like to say , throwing MB and anyone else under it after crashing it (not being tactically up to par)..Of course Paul supports this ....he now recognises we have a midfield plroblem...wow...when will the 5th columnist see the problem in defence and the foward line...at least its a start from dis self described Guru .The whole tactical set up.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/10...i-partnership/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This club is all about extremities with few people seeing Brendan Rodgers as ‘alright, I suppose’. He’s either the new Shankly or a manager who got lucky with Suarez. I’m definitely in the middle. He’s had his start, he’s had his great season and now it’s time to see what he can do when the problems are of his own making – as all strategies have them built in. I think he can do it but he may need to edit the blueprints and become more defence-minded and pragmatic first.

This is where we find out.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/1...y-third-album/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This club is all about extremities with few people seeing Brendan Rodgers as ‘alright, I suppose’. He’s either the new Shankly or a manager who got lucky with Suarez. I’m definitely in the middle. He’s had his start, he’s had his great season and now it’s time to see what he can do when the problems are of his own making – as all strategies have them built in. I think he can do it but he may need to edit the blueprints and become more defence-minded and pragmatic first.

This is where we find out.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/1...y-third-album/
      Is wha mek u a shub u noise eena fi wi bizniz? Ga lang...HL and BT a !wait pon u!!

Ahhhh...deflection...lol...midfield prablem..lol....di site know yuh name.I want to know when yuh discova di midfield prablam .wha lick yuh,drap pan yuh ead,box yuh inna yuh face or step inna it,was it my Tims ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KybRmr0erzY

Is wha mek u a shub u noise eena fi wi bizniz? Ga lang...HL and BT a !wait pon u!!
          Thanks for the

Ahhhh...deflection...lol...midfield prablem..lol....di site know yuh name.I want to know when yuh discova di midfield prablam .wha lick yuh,drap pan yuh ead,box yuh inna yuh face or step inna it,was it my Tims ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KybRmr0erzY
            Deflection? LOL!!! Blue boy...run an play wid u fren dem. LOL!!! Joka.

Midfield prablem..4-2-3-1..lol