• 10 Reasons Why LFC Are Struggling

http://tomkinstimes.com/2014/10/10-r...re-struggling/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5 th columnist did you say we have a midfield problem ,am i hearing right ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5 th columnist did you say we have a midfield problem ,am i hearing right ?
      you are incapable of hearing anything right...u head too tough. Not that I am Xpecting you to understand it, but did you see what your GOD Tomkins said?

Rodgers clearly did very well indeed, even if you don’t wish to garner him with all the praise. He has earned the time to put things right.

Me and your joka pundit finally agree pon sumting.

You are so blinded by your yute coach bias , you cant formulate a rational perspective of where we are coming from, are and need to go, in adda words yuh stuck pan di yute coach.

Can he do no wrong ?...granted for all the wrong he has done , his time will be reassesed end of season...chuss mi ,and that is his earned time !

You are so blinded by your yute coach bias , you cant formulate a rational perspective of where we are coming from, are and need to go, in adda words yuh stuck pan di yute coach.

Can he do no wrong ?...granted for all the wrong he has done , his time will be reassesed end of season...chuss mi ,and that is his earned time !
          Like I said, it would be a stretch for you to understand. The youth coach is human (unlike you and Rafa) so he makes mistakes. He is FAAAR from perfect, but as your bwoy seh, he has earned the right to try to get it right. Unlike you, me nah go get Xcited every two second and jump pon di man head. If we did lose yestiday, you woulda cut off de man balls...but win...an him get no credit. You are too simplistic!

lol..yuh good.Deluded and misguided, coming from a man that has to wait until christmas to call liverpool season, betta yet it took you two years to find out wi ave midfield prablem.

Yuh good.