Falcao must be injured.

• Falcao must be injured.

Why start Mata against the table leaders that found him to be lacking and given he was substituted in our previous game?
    One real striker with two capable wingers,against a team that will press for possession?

Commentators are waaay to kind to Chelsea,Man U clearly was the better of the two,and if we had Kawaga instead of Mata,Chelsea would be in trouble.
    Despite not having Rooney....!
    Carrick for Mata.

Man U played a lot better yesterday, deserved at least a point

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Man U played a lot better yesterday, deserved at least a point
        Deserved a point? Why one of the taller players didn't pick up Drogba? Why wasn't a player there to prevent the Drogba run? It would have been better had Hazard scored on the previous break.

How can you play Chelsea like that but allow West Brom and L City to score multiple goals?

Wanna say hats off to the Belgian, who seems to be slowing finding his feet at MU. Was instrumental in shutting down Cesc, pity he couldn't tackle him as he took the corner.

The 2 keepers on display yesterday ..... amazing!!!!

Manu played a very good first half. I don't see Mata staying at Manu very long. Janazuj need a little more work, Valencia need to be involved as a sub.

Smalling played ok but I am thinking he has 3 more games to play before going back on the injury list. Last year man was killing the Belgian, but now he is manu quality? They need to put a few more of those corners on his head.

I knew Man City was going to have big trouble with West Ham. West Ham will be a spoiler this season.

Manu played a very good first half. I don't see Mata staying at Manu very long. Janazuj need a little more work, Valencia need to be involved as a sub.

Smalling played ok but I am thinking he has 3 more games to play before going back on the injury list. Last year man was killing the Belgian, but now he is manu quality? They need to put a few more of those corners on his head.

I knew Man City was going to have big trouble with West Ham. West Ham will be a spoiler this season.
            Valencia is injured bossman.

Great game and my side is showing massive improvements. Tall man looked good. We looked the better team for most of the game, but Chel$ki was very composed and dealt with most of our attacks. DiMaria wasn't putting in proper crosses until that last ball that led to the goal. Janjuzah (sp) and Shaw were not crossing the ball from the left side and Rafael from the right side.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Was Falcao injured?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Was Falcao injured?
                  Yes, the coach said he got a knock in training.