What's wrong with Balotelli?

• What's wrong with Balotelli?

Of course, every player goes through a rough patch, but jesu, this fellow can't buy a break. mi feel it fi him me feel it for the youth coach and me feel it fi the real Liverpool fans

Him too tense. Trying too hard

Not a thing wrong, he is a forward that needs to be fed he cannot create or carry his own rock effectively, Licerpool attack was successful with a number of players that could take care of their own biz first and foremost. balotelli to Liverpool is just a bad fit both from a fundamental ball style level to the cultural level of how they think and how he thinks.

Would you agree if the coach was tactically uptodate he would easily rectify that situation or at least attempt to .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think the liverpool trust was flush with money and like a fat man who has just eaten his belly full, was not wise in decision making and waited too late and then felt like they had to pull the trigger on balotelli who does not fit into what created an advantage for pool last year which was a number of players who all can independently carry and create and draw attention while they are on the ball, balo kills that and to try and fit him in kills the very advantage that they had. They are lost, they have too many pieces to integrate and have lost the flavor and style of last year.integrating can, markovic, lallana, not to mention all the others, was always going to be a tall order but eight games in we still have no clue where any of these guys fit.

Would you agree if the coach was tactically uptodate he would easily rectify that situation or at least attempt to .
            LOL!!! Now why isn't this no surprise???? Balotelli coulda draw a gun, shot 20 man in a night club and rape a rhino and you would blame di yout' coach! Does your haytrid know no bounds???

Yuh sick,bad,defensive psychosis.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nothing .. sometime its like that. He is making the right runs, getting in the right positions... Just not scoring... Hopefully he keeps working.. I would play him in the league cup for 60 or so minutes .. Its a game they should win and if he can score to take some pressure off. I think the media and some of the fans are a bit cruel the youth is working hard..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  Nothing .. sometime its like that. He is making the right runs, getting in the right positions... Just not scoring... Hopefully he keeps working.. I would play him in the league cup for 60 or so minutes .. Its a game they should win and if he can score to take some pressure off. I think the media and some of the fans are a bit cruel the youth is working hard..
                  Excellent analysis!
                  This Liverpool TEAM is just not scoring as often as it could.
                  If the players stick together it shall once more become a monster!