It look like Chic-V make man losing weight

• It look like Chic-V make man losing weight

"One goalkeeper sent a message to me. 'I lost eight kilos.' Why eight kilos, why wasn't he like that before? Yesterday, one man called me, one player lost 10 pounds. Why did he have 10 pounds before? That is the problem, tomorrow is not important, it's now," he stressed. "And that's why I'm not happy with our local players. The players come with the same weight to our matches and I talk to them before.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports1.html

it does..i lost 7lbs...

maybe you shoulda call coach. On a serious note, how did that thing feel?

'zas crise!!!

the joint and muscle pain was UNBELIEVABLE! i could not twitch withoout feeling immense pain.

the only good thing is that i had been preparing myself for it and so i had the frame of mind where i knew that i would be in pain for 2-3 days ...

Bwoy mi hear people a talk bout it, and hear that eastern Ja is hit very hard. I know there is a lot of mosquito in my area so it must be ruff.

Happy that you are over it.

not sure that iam100% over it but i am out and about and for that i give thanks.

So do you become immune to it now?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well i have heard it said that there are multiple strains and immunity to one doesn't save you from the others.

not all persons suffer the same symptoms.

the deluxe version includes: joint and body pain, fever, ultra sensistivity to touch, headache, rash and swollen lymph nodes ....

the 4 door economy size is fever and joint pain ...

So it badder than Dengue? I got Dengue when I was younger which knocked me down for about a day. Me granny rub me down with some alcohol weh did have some dead scorpion a soak inna it. Sweat wash me and I slept for about 24 hours but woke up feeling fresh and ready to run a marathon.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah man it worse than dengue.....

Him don' waan know how much weight I lose..

I am a small person, barely 5'5"... and prior to my accident my weight was hovering in the low 130 Lbs... to days ago I was 110lbs! after being home for a week...

Trying to eat to put back the weight and gain some strength...

Sorry to hijack the post

no worries ... man. 20lbs for you is a significant percentage! mind breeze blow yuh whey...

That's why I resisted my wife's attempt to have me sit on my front porch... LOL breeze an maskitta!

With your recent surgeries you can't afford to come down with this Chic-V. Protect yuhself youthman.

mi can give you some credit, call Shaffer