• Time For Rodgers To Focus On The Real Problems

TIME FOR RODGERS TO FOCUS ON THE REAL PROBLEMS
    by Dave Martinez // 23 October 2014 // 3 Comments
    Download the latest TAW digital magazine FREE iOS app for iPad, iPhone, iPod TouchDownload the latest TAW digital magazine FREE web app for PC, Android, Blackberry, Windows Mobile
    BRENDAN RODGERS and some of his players should be buying Mario Balotelli a pint at some point this week. It’s the least they could do for the deserved scrutiny he has unwittingly helped them to avoid.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/1...real-problems/

Anuh me say suh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You keep posting the same shyte from the same demagogues over and over... why don't you read sensible football analysis? Oh...that would tek sense. Sarry.

This fellow asserts that the teams defensive frailties lie with the goalie and back 4, I think they have to take responsibility, but a bigger defensive problem for me lies with our midfield. They are not doing a good enough job in recovering the ball or in providing cover to the back 4. Lucas should have started over Allen on Wednesday and Johnson, ah me bredrin, but no longer the force he once was.

Now yuh reach di midfdield,whey mi a bawl bout from lass season di one mi say ave a ole in it ,di one mi say Saurez a cover up ?

You and di yute coach a fren ?ahhh sah.

Our problem,opps my problem is the whole tactical set up, dis bredda buy all the strikers , the one he designates to play ,wasnt a part of pre season , basically unfit and not attuned to liverpool pre season tactical drills.The yute coach plays him as his sole striker,why not play him in his preffered(get the most out of him) 4-4-2, give another striker a chance to shine with him-match fitness and call another off the bench?

Instead i see him trying all kinda madness, to the point of pushing sterling upfront by himself- actually good move but thats out of desperation, not tactical pre planning , you dont do stuff like that at home vs Real after subbing Mario, BTW sterling lost the ball waaay more than Mario.

Now i am hearing Mario isnt a part of his future plans, throwing di man under di bus after crashing it .Im good.

Bosss mi can run ring roun yuh in analysing diss fool,chuss mi ,from defence,keeper midfield to forward, to im mental aspect.

Im is a self praising talkative coward.
      Last edited by Karl; October 24, 2014, 09:04 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Keep in mind 4-4-2 was pool formation all of last season ...lol...tactically naive

Kopworld aims at the Yute coach ...Paul Ducks !

http://kopworld.net/lfc-opinion/rodg...balotelli/3933