They thought they could get better in Hodgson ask Paul ! Some believe he was the man to get more out of less, better than Rafa, as Martinez said only one man can do that.History has proven that.
200 million spent !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
But why would they be seeking better in the first place???
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ask H & G that , they are no longer at the club,some people rate midtable and relegation as the standard, better yet ask Paul he is still here.They see it as the rightful place , the natural element to attain more with less is unrealistic.Hence Rafa had to go.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Ok sah , for the week.Last week wasnt it regulation ?
I want everyone in the forum to note the kind of fan you are. All you have been doing when the club has been going through ANY rough time is bring we down. When we were close to the title, you hop from the City waggon a try come shub u backside back eena wi camp. Now that we are going through some struggles, you can't say nothing but bad things about the manager. Even ratface Gary Neville big we up more than you. There is nothing from you about what we do right, what we show promise at, what the circumstances show. You are clearly a demagogue. Clearly out of touch, and clearly NOT a Liverpool man (thank god). I am glad you are HL and BT's problem. Worry about City and the £200m more in squad value that unu have that is about to crash out of Europe. Jes leave my club alone please. We are happy just being RED.