At the end of the day it pits the team CSK got a point from against the teams that denied CSK any points.We are therefore mindful that if CSK is to have any chance if getting another point then it has to be from your team.
Anybody see Bricktop?
Maybe jyst being there means the world for you newbies but not even becoming second has any real value in the CL,finishing within the top four in the EPL has its merits,and you have the audacity to accuse anyone of being delusional?
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postno they weren't...they were taken seriously when we got proper midfielders...good try though..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Did Man City start winning after buying ALL their stars? Oh wait ... you wouldn't know .... you didn't join the ban wagon until all the pieces were in place.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostNot certain what you're driving at ... notice with MU fans .. win, lose, draw ... we are still MU fans. We don't jump ship from one team to another."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365