Anybody see Bricktop?

At the end of the day it pits the team CSK got a point from against the teams that denied CSK any points.We are therefore mindful that if CSK is to have any chance if getting another point then it has to be from your team.

Maybe jyst being there means the world for you newbies but not even becoming second has any real value in the CL,finishing within the top four in the EPL has its merits,and you have the audacity to accuse anyone of being delusional?

you just jabbering on now...go worry bout yuh eediat side

yuh eediat side ain't finishing top 4 in the EPL...

no they weren't...they were taken seriously when we got proper midfielders...good try though...

Then there was no need to mention the gap between Mab U abd Chelsea,my guess is you are doing a bit of retrofitting, Bricktop.

Yes,I have to worry about Man U having yet another lacklustre CL record,oh no,my bad, that is YOUR worry.

no they weren't...they were taken seriously when we got proper midfielders...good try though...
                  Yuh naah guh try rewrite history. Unuh beat Arsenal 4-2 suh how unuh wouldn't be taken seriously? The team is better now, but to claim the team wasn't taken seriously isn't true. I recall the game against the Empire at 3-3 commentators and fans of city were rejoicing only for Owen to pop up with a winner. You can convince everyone else that the earth is flat, not gonna work wid me.

Did Man City start winning after buying ALL their stars? Oh wait ... you wouldn't know .... you didn't join the ban wagon until all the pieces were in place.
                    your statement is garbage...Silva...Toure...Nasri...Aguero were not at City when i started supporting them...go rewrite yuh post

Not certain what you're driving at ... notice with MU fans .. win, lose, draw ... we are still MU fans. We don't jump ship from one team to another.
                      Xcuse me...jes to make sure you nah t'row Reds fans under the bus, the ONE fan we have that did jump ship, has not been allowed back on our ship. We even court martialed him. Jes making sure you understand this.