Anybody see Bricktop?

• Anybody see Bricktop?

MU tie a game 2-2 and him come here laughing. MC threw away a 2 goal lead in Moscow, and him gone missing. I guess he must be that stranger in Moscow.

Wuz the matter Lazie...the ref has never teef your team? Or maybe your claim to fame was ref assisted

A fellow Cityzen FOREVER!!!

Wuz the matter Lazie...the ref has never teef your team? Or maybe your claim to fame was ref assisted

A fellow Cityzen FOREVER!!!
      Not certain what you're driving at ... notice with MU fans .. win, lose, draw ... we are still MU fans. We don't jump ship from one team to another.

see me right here...difference is because of that draw Boy U is out of the title race...and my side is still in the CL

MU is rebuilding, who said anything about being in the title race? Fact isn you laughed at my side's 2-2 draw only to turn around and do the same thing, then pulled your Casper impersonation.

"friendly"? bricktop?!!!!

Really???
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"friendly"? bricktop?!!!!
                no ... the disappearing act.

Isn't CSK Moscow still in the CL?
                  Did you see what Bayern did to Roma?
                  Now that is what a goal scoring machine looks like.
                  Look,given the dy.amics of CL games(advancing from group gamesL)point tallies are more consequential there than in the EPL at this infantile stage.
                  Also,wouldn't you say CSK Moscow eventually negated your offense,what does that say about the return game?

di maria...shaw...rooney...mata...van persie...falcao...rebuilding? a wah di? you know the difference between league play and a competition that has group stages?

not on 1 point they aren't

Boy U aint making up 10 points...you gotta be delusional...

di maria...shaw...rooney...mata...van persie...falcao...rebuilding? a wah di? you know the difference between league play and a competition that has group stages?
                          Don't pass yuh place schoolahz ....MU have won that multiple times ... try advancing from the group nuh? Did Man City start winning after buying all their stars? Oh wait ... you wouldn't know .... you didn't join the ban wagon until all the pieces were in place. What's the name of fans like you ..... cannot find that word ... care to help? oh yeah ..WAGGONIST!

You named 6 players ...4 of which are in their first year at the club. So yes, rebuilding, you never support a club too long to understand that.

rubbish...you might want to review the 2009/2010 Man City squad...bout "until all the pieces were in place"...Tevez...Zabaleta...Hart & Kompany were the only players on that squad...enjoy not playing in europe again next season

No! man city had become a team to be taken seriously ..... That same season a former boss said city was going to dominate the world or something to that effect. Don't try and water down the money of city catch yuh eye.