X, me a watch u team in Moscow...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
You were hurt yesterday when your side drew yesterday, nuh true.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYou were hurt yesterday when your side drew yesterday, nuh true."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It was an embarrasing win ,4 goals in the final 7 minute di youth coach, is that a preview for the Real deal tomorrow ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I know it would sound like that to you,you don't know how much I want di yute coach to Xceed.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostI know it would sound like that to you,you don't know how much I want di yute coach to Xceed."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostIt was an embarrasing win ,4 goals in the final 7 minute di youth coach, is that a preview for the Real deal tomorrow ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
As H.L said you dont sound too convincing for a pool fan.In other words im a call yuh a weak eart.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostSo you want him to succeed by calling him a clown, naive, simpleton etc. etc. and jumping on the City wagon? All me can seh is: Jes no baddah come back yaso...we no want HL and BT rejec!
man like Xodus belongs along side yuhThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by X View PostAs H.L said you dont sound too convincing for a pool fan.In other words im a call yuh a weak eart."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365