Scaly,sell yuh team and but a half a bulla.
Whey Spurs fah?
HeheheHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It is okay for you guys to to create underserved hype and believe it too but to expect others will blindly follow is asking too much.
Where is the evidence City is poised to be back to back champions?You won the EPL only to finish a distant second the following season,do we not have reasons to think the outcome of this season will establish a pattern?
Tan deh!
Hold up,you are talking to a Man U fan.
Seems like the quest for being a pioneer of sorts is in full effect(akin to counting your chickens before they hatched.
Let us have that lucid moment of seeing things for what they are.
An unprecedented bid for becoming back to back champions,and a hopeful one to finally have a decent CL showing(Things Man U already accomplished ).
You are clearly trying to redefine what a beautuful game is.
Again,keep your lane,son.