Saurez ...belittles the youth coach ,as lucky.

Thanks.

a man who will DO ANYTHING to win a game is not beyond using racist language to achieve that end.

i have seen and felt it myself playing against some latin teams in the Gold Coast League ... right up there at tradewinds park off sample road. it is a usual tactic.
      While all that may be true...it doesn't mean that is what happened. You know as well as I do that the evidence was not there, other than Evra's word. The same problem is perpetrated (and has been perpetrated) on Balotelli, people kick him down all the time, and the refs let it go. Then the day Balotelli kick down a man, they are going to say "what do you expect from Balotelli"? Fair is far. The FA wasn't.

i don't know that the evidence was not there.

i can say now as a said then, if they were hugging up each other asking about each other's children then that context would not lend itself to suarez being accusied of racism. it was used in the context of him trying to rile up evra ....which he did and for which he paid the price.

i don't know that the evidence was not there.

i can say now as a said then, if they were hugging up each other asking about each other's children then that context would not lend itself to suarez being accusied of racism. it was used in the context of him trying to rile up evra ....which he did and for which he paid the price.
          Still doesn't make the accusation fact.

KD got more out of Saurez.
            Only in the warped world of heXistential thinking does 11 goals in a season equate to "more" than 31. Unfugginbelievable.
            Last edited by Paul Marin; October 16, 2014, 10:21 PM.

We challenged for 2 titles and won one,your bredda..capitulate as Xpected.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We challenged for 2 titles and won one,your bredda..capitulate as Xpected.
                And that was getting more out of Suarez? Not the team? LOL! Joka! Suarez's numbers don't lie. End of story!

So does KD,cant say the same for di yute.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

on a balance of the probablilities it would support such a finding.....

So does KD,cant say the same for di yute.
                      Stay on topic. KD and BR are not being discussed. Your point that KD got more out of Suarez was simply the height of stupidity. Face it, you have no frikin idea what you are talking about. The man get 11 goals under KD, and 31 under BR, but KD got more out of him? Ha ha haaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaaaa...........you is a joka fi real.

on a balance of the probablilities it would support such a finding.....
                        ...we disagree. If you read the report, there is nuff conjecture and conclusions drawn on baseless evidence. Monkey court.

Suarez is in a league by himself.Quite frankly,I doubt a player has any legal recourse to being bitten by him.He is a known "biter",and that is a risk assumed when you are his opponent.
                          He is a known liar too Paul Marin(even with the certainty of having video evidence for later review).
                          Last edited by Rockman; October 18, 2014, 12:50 PM.

Suarez is in a league by himself.Quite frankly,I doubt a player has any legal recourse to being bitten by him.He is a known "biter",and that is a risk assumed when you are his opponent.
                            He is a known liar too Paul Marin(even with the certainty of having video evidence for later review).
                            "A known liar"? That may be true, (although I don't know if you could have said that when the Evra affair occured) but that doesn't make him guilty of racially abusing Evra. I am the last person to use Suarez's (or ANY footballer's character) as a defense for them...looking at FACTS, and removing emotions, you will see Suarez was convicted unfairly, especially when PERFECT VIDEO EVIDENCE wasn't enough to find JT guilty in a court of law.

Football is an imperfect science,you have photo finish being the decider in track anf field,in football the finish would be determined on the spot,I give you offside calls.
                              Let us change the dynamics surrounding judgement,it is now to determine that he did not do it.Can you say with confidence he didn't?
                              Today the racist is far more discrete.Suarez said the word he called Evra is one used to call people of our race in his country.Evra has a name,why he chose to highlight Evra race?Was it to make Evra feel warm and cozy?
                              Wasn't the events that preceded the name calling acrimonious?

The concept of getting more out of less is over Yuh head and you can't mention Saurez without mentioning KD or Br. Unless you want to look like a clown....ohh Thats Yuh point.