Suarez...again!

• Suarez...again!

Only an innocent man or a rat would revive this talk. After years of reflection, I genuinely believe that this was a gross misunderstanding on both players parts. I "believe" (although I don't trust him) that Evra "thinks" Suarez called him a racial name, but I also "believe" (although I don't trust him) that Suarez didn't believe he called Evra anything racial...and will the first one of you who believe calling a man "chiney" is racial abuse, dash the first stone (abuse being the operative word)...and Mo...no badda tell me u neva call nobady "chiney".

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2014...n_5981402.html

Easy yuhself PAul, he can make the claim about this incident as unlike all the others this wasn't obvious on video. You think if the cameras didn't catch him biting the Italian he wouldn't insist he was innocent? Didn't he first claim he tripped and his teeth caught the Italian?

The boy a lyad!!!! Real Madrid should be worried though ...very worried.

l...and will the first one of you who believe calling a man "chiney" is racial abuse, dash the first stone (abuse being the operative word)...and Mo...no badda tell me u neva call nobady "chiney". :im-watching-you
      Hey, coo...(a) lie, koo di time?

The boy a lyad!!!! Real Madrid should be worried though ...very worried.
        It's really as simple as dat. Di bwoy is a liad!

Didn't he first claim he tripped and his teeth caught the Italian?
          Yep.

Luis Suarez bite: 'I lost my balance and fell on Chiellini'

Thank you Zeppo, I knew I read something somewhere.

easy one, we know that he is a rat!

Hey, coo...(a) lie, koo di time?

Yuseeeeeeeeeit!!!!