How Wenger Helped Manchester United Dodge A Bullet

• How Wenger Helped Manchester United Dodge A Bullet

How Wenger Helped Manchester United Dodge A Bullet This Season.

Thank you Wenger!!!!!! Know what, we should give you back some a the Wellbeck money.

http://www.oohtobeagooner.com/reveal...t-this-season/

Do you have no shame Lazie.

First time i have heard of this tabloid you are using to jumppupandung

Dwight Yorke a cuss say we should a stick them up some more fi Welbeck.....him being English.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Would you be happy with Danny Alves becoming a City player?

Tyiad leg Danny Alvez?

He is coming close to his sell-by date.

Maicon(sp) tried, but could not make the ManCity cut.

Danny Alvez? no thank you.

Do you have no shame Lazie.

First time i have heard of this tabloid you are using to jumppupandung
            Shame for what HL? I will agree I've never heard of the site, but what about the point they made? Ever since Vermaleen has been sold to Barca, he has been injured. MU is fortunate Wenger didn't want to sell to the Manchester club.

I would take Alvez,surprise you wouldn't considering how Lampard is received witg open arms.
              He would bolster a team chance in CL.

He's not adding value to our team.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Alvez is by far a better shot taker than Shaw and Rafael,his crosses are more accurate too.He is much older...but at the very least as mobile as both.He can be fielded at any of the eingback positions,and his CL experience ....,besides,have you ever seen Sha o Rafael taken a corner fo Man U?
                  He isn't ripe for a looong term plan but......

With the fire power and shot takers that we have in the team, we don't need him to take our corners or add to our attack going upfireld. Rafael is quite competent in that department. Alves is not a better defender than Rafael. They are both leaky and I would stick with Rafael for his youth and potential to improve as he'd shown in spurts last season. We don't need him on the left with the glut of adaptable players that we current have. Tyad lregs Danny Alves can't give us more than 2 years and it would take him one year to adjust to the English game. That would be a bad buy.

Rafael is a work in progress,his crosses remin suspect.Wouldn't you prefer Di Maria on the receiving end of crosses with Rooney being there as an option to receive a pass?
                      He probably wouldn't be viable regarding looong term plans,on that aI concur but you do him an injustice outside of that.

better we invest even half of the money it's going to cost us to buy him in a youngster. Anyway, we will be buying soon Seamus Coleman who is better than Rafael.