3 hat-tricks? What a scoring machine? The man just setting new records in Spain like it's nothing.
October just start and Ronaldo already scored
He's phenomenal. He may be a selfish player but as a coach I'll take him any day over the community soup server Messi with the buckets of goals that he scores.
I see some misguided persons comparing Danny Welbeck with Thiery Henry. I have one question for them, "Would you trust Danny Welbeck to take your vital game-winning penalty in a Championship final?"Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
they are talking about a young Henry. He might be but he has a long way to go.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sass he has a very looooonnnngggg way to go. He doesn't even take free kicks. David Moyes said that Rooney spends hours after training practicing his free kicks while Welbeck gone a him yaad. Rooney has worked very hard at becoming United's primary free-kick taker after Ronaldo left. When Ronaldo left, there was a huge void to fill. Until RVP came to ManU, Fergie was trying out everybody with Nani forming the fool of himself. Rooney went and worked at his kicking. Danny Welbeck rich already.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHe's phenomenal. He may be a selfish player but as a coach I'll take him any day over the community soup server Messi with the buckets of goals that he scores.
I see some misguided persons comparing Danny Welbeck with Thiery Henry. I have one question for them, "Would you trust Danny Welbeck to take your vital game-winning penalty in a Championship final?""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)