Rank Hypocrisy...

• Rank Hypocrisy...

Yow, unu memba last week, heX (the same two face wagonist dat run weh go City an now HL turf him off a de wagon) made a post asking me what was wrong with the table (showing LFC in 14th place)? Okay, memba sey same bwoy did seh dat we shoulda hire Martinez and not Rodgers? (true Martinez was waaaaaaaaay better than the youth coach)

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ave#post457292

So, seeing Everton now in 17th place (and LFC 1 point off 4th in 9th), does this two-face-real5thcolumnist-wagon-hoping-piece-of-xlax still think Martinez is the shot? Mi notice di dyam hypocrite nah run him mout' bout Martinez no more. LOL!!! Di hayter in him jes' cyan stan di yute coach (bout him a tell gamma seh him no have no emotion eena it - dyam lyad).

So what now two-face? You still think seh LFC shoulda hire Martinez? How long to give him before Everton should fya hm?

Come, bring yu foolishniss.

Gi martinez 200 million and 2 years den talk to mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah man Martinez was god around here last year. He inherited David Moyes squad, how soon we forget, now him acting like the "Manu Moyes". Let see how he can get them out of the grinder. Remember for most part it is the same Everton squad as a few years ago and they still have good players including on Shamous Coleman and Ross Barkley.

200 million and 2 years Sass ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

how much he sold back???? and retirement? you are in Champions league right? Finished second last time out. Give the man some credit.

How much has Martinez spent???

how much he sold back???? and retirement? you are in Champions league right? Finished second last time out. Give the man some credit.

How much has Martinez spent???
            Saas...you have to understand, the bwoy don't have no f-ing sense. Him keep moutin bout 200m (£, $??) The reality is that Rogers sold ~£82m and bought ~£133m for a net spend of +£51m give or take two shilling...that by the way, wasn't even close to what KD did when he BLEW £80m on deadwood. KMT. And for the record, his HERO Martinez, had a net spend of £33m...dyam hypocritic eediat to rahs.

Him STILL DON'T ANSWER THE QUESTION - HOW LONG YOU AGO GIVE MARTINEX????????????? Hypocrite.

Saas...you have to understand, the bwoy don't have no f-ing sense. Him keep moutin bout 200m (£, $??) The reality is that Rogers sold ~£82m and bought ~£133m for a net spend of +£51m give or take two shilling...that by the way, wasn't even close to what KD did when he BLEW £80m on deadwood. KMT. And for the record, his HERO Martinez, had a net spend of £33m...dyam hypocritic eediat to rahs.

Him STILL DON'T ANSWER THE QUESTION - HOW LONG YOU AGO GIVE MARTINEX????????????? Hypocrite.
              *poof* LOL!!!

Martinez still have to prove himself. Dunny was also crying over him but remember that 5 and 6 place a regular finish for Moyes. Let us see how he picks up Everton and move them up the table. Pretty ball alone don't do it.

No disagreement... but me notice how di hypocrite run wey once facts lik him ova him head back!!! LOL!!!! KMT. Bwoy don't have no rhatid sense. LOL!!!

Him have sense, just nuh fi football. LOL

Suarez meant too much to Pool,the success during his time there only masked deficiencies or did it?
                      The players that were replaced,how important were they to Pool's success with Suarez at the helm?
                      Also,Everton did not finish second(contender) last season,currently Pool is adrift finishing in the top four just like Everton but that is where the similarities end,your team (as it stands)isn't even close to the second position.
                      Besides,wher is Everstrong's Balotelli?
                      There is trouble in the house,Paul Marin.

Suarez meant too much to Pool,the success during his time there only masked deficiencies or did it?
                        The players that were replaced,how important were they to Pool's success with Suarez at the helm?
                        Also,Everton did not finish second(contender) last season,currently Pool is adrift finishing in the top four just like Everton but that is where the similarities end,your team (as it stands)isn't even close to the second position.
                        Besides,wher is Everstrong's Balotelli?
                        There is trouble in the house,Paul Marin.
                        Rockman, there is nothing to worry about (yet). We are 7 games into the season. There is no team on earth that can lose a 31 goal a game player and readjust immediately - ESP when their other marquis striker is injured. Rodgers has to take responsibility - he needs to figure out how to get Balatelli on the scoreboard, or else, he (and we) *may be* doomed. (I say maybe only because someone else might step up). Regardless, I AM NOT ABOUT TO HENG HIM AFTER 7 GAMES! That is plain and simple - STUPID!!! Notice the people who claim that BR is "in over him head" jump up and down bout how Martinez is the shot, but cyan seh one rhas ting to defend Martinez when facts SLAP DEM cross di face. KMT. Rodgers may well be doomed, but to make that decision now is asinine.

7 games in the EPL is 21 points, a see yuh ambition, Rock and i cant relate to yuh, we see the significnce of 1 game.

If that is the case (about Rock), he would have fired Alex Ferguson and what was, never would have been. Perfect example of your stupidity. An' you STILL CAN'T ANSWER THE QUESTION bout MartineX. LOL!!! Ginal!