Mr. President sorry

• Mr. President sorry

you didn't get a "Forward Lazie" from Dunny today but me get my "Gwaan Jangle!". Can you imagine how him belly bottom sink when Falcao scored. That's what him get fi love freeness. He must have been very conflicted today, accept the free ticket fi go siddung inna the box and nyam up the free food or stay home and cheer own him likkle side.

heX top o' the mawning to you sir.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you didn't get a "Forward Lazie" from Dunny today but me get my "Gwaan Jangle!". Can you imagine how him belly bottom sink when Falcao scored. That's what him get fi love freeness. He must have been very conflicted today, accept the free ticket fi go siddung inna the box and nyam up the free food or stay home and cheer own him likkle side.

heX top o' the mawning to you sir.
    Mi good wid dat as long as we get the 3points. How yuh duh? Dah side yah have me nervous a way.. Sit down, stand up, walk out of the room in disgust, run back in the room in anticipation. Mi tiyad!!!!!

Yuh too nerminious. The side is coming along nicely. The young boy kept Lukaku in check and Rojo is looking more comfortable in the back. The game changed when Blackett came on for Shaw. He was more aversed to going forward up the wing which was keeping Everton on the backfoot. Blind continues to run our midfield and DiMaria is unplayable. DeGod was heavenly. Mata not pressing Rooney for his game and RVP is of concern. Overall I'm happy with my side.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why Lazie nervous? Good win. Yes I thought Shaw a little overhyped but he is ready to replace Evra. Blinds play well but he had tons of space. Falco not in top form or he would have at least one more. Mata have to step up. A one man a get left out and it is Janazaj. Hoe he will get some game too.

Yeah Di Maria is showing he is more than just a winger. The Licckle bwoy hold up Lukaka all day. Manu sell Welback and giving youngster a try, they are going to have the same decision to make with Young, Evans, Jones and Smalling.

Why Lazie nervous? Good win. Yes I thought Shaw a little overhyped but he is ready to replace Evra. Blinds play well but he had tons of space. Falco not in top form or he would have at least one more. Mata have to step up. A one man a get left out and it is Janazaj. Hoe he will get some game too.

Yeah Di Maria is showing he is more than just a winger. The Licckle bwoy hold up Lukaka all day. Manu sell Welback and giving youngster a try, they are going to have the same decision to make with Young, Evans, Jones and Smalling.
          Well, according to Juan Mata, "...we won the match but once again we suffered until the last minute, and perhaps we should have controlled the game better.”

We need to do a better job closing out games. We threw away 3 points to LC, panicked against West Ham and had to rely on DeGea's heroics to bail us out. This taking the foot off the pedal isn't working for MU, we need to keep going after these teams, forcing them back.

Lazie and Jangle's report from Old Trafford.
            Enjoyed my day but would've been more enjoyable if it wasn't for the Spaniard between the sticks. On a serious note it was a decent game played at a good tempo, there is still much work today before your boys can say they are back but there are definate signs of improvement. Di Maria is the new darling of Old Trafford must say he is an excellent acquisition. Everytime he picks the ball up there is a feeling he is gonna make something happen. I need him to pull his hamstrings just before they play my Gunners.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              Lazie and Jangle's report from Old Trafford.
              Enjoyed my day but would've been more enjoyable if it wasn't for the Spaniard between the sticks. On a serious note it was a decent game played at a good tempo, there is still much work today before your boys can say they are back but there are definate signs of improvement. Di Maria is the new darling of Old Trafford must say he is an excellent acquisition. Everytime he picks the ball up there is a feeling he is gonna make something happen. I need him to pull his hamstrings just before they play my Gunners.
              Damn!!!! You got royal treatment and as you exit the building you wishing bad for your hosts? Notice when we going through the rough times we deal with it, so why you gonna wish bad for us as we start movin on up like the Jeffersons?

He!he!he! just a slight hamstring when the Gunners come to town boss!!

Building a better team starts somewhere and it shows grit that will be needed in later part of games. It is a turning point I think.

They were all fighting for balls and winning it.

Building a better team starts somewhere and it shows grit that will be needed in later part of games. It is a turning point I think.

They were all fighting for balls and winning it.
                    Wouldn't it have been better to simply pass the ball and have Everton chasing? They kept hacking the ball to the half line and Everton just came back at us. What if that shot that went through Rojo's legs had deflected the ball? Everybody is saying the defense is the weakest part of the team, okay then .... keep attacking or keep the ball.

All in hindsight Lazie. You have seen where passing the ball around under pressure and someone like Jones, or Rafael makes one silly play. Manu is digging themselves from under and it will get better. It will be about Grit, Everton and West Ham are two rugged teams and in most cases you going to have to withstand some onslaught. Manu did that, it will give Rojo and Mcnair a little more confidence. You don't just go from no confidence to 100%, you go to 25 and then 50.

Bench Sanchez and it will be a walk in tge park fir Man U.