Ricky Lambert - who the hell is this?!?!

• Ricky Lambert - who the hell is this?!?!

And why do the commentators seem to rate this clod?!?!?

Did Liverpool just acquire him in the off season? WHY?!?!?!

He is slow, awkward, WUTLISS!!!!!

As for SKIRTel!

Him slow but him will score, something Liverpool can't seem to do this year.

For me, if Lambert score 20 goals this season he would have missed 200. He needs to pack his bags and walk the hell alone!

Never seen a bigger CLOD in football! He cannot start the second half!

LOL. It seems like him hear you. You seen the 1-2 for that goal.

What did Lambert have to do with the goal?!?!

he played the 1-2 with Lalana.

No, he didn't. It was Henderson.

Who is Ricky Lambert to the British Press.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/1...ics-just-lazy/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And why do the commentators seem to rate this clod?!?!?

Did Liverpool just acquire him in the off season? WHY?!?!?!

He is slow, awkward, WUTLISS!!!!!

As for SKIRTel!
                    He wouldn't have been a striker I would have bought, but he was brought in to give the club depth in the League and FA Cup. I am surprised the manager give him game over Borini, who had a decent season at Sunderland last year. Give him his props, at least on the Henderson goal he got his foot out of the way...many a glory hunter (like Sturridge is prone to be) would have juk dem foot pon di ball. Lambert showed he was all TEAM on that one.

I wish he would get his foot and his entire body out of the way. Stay on the damn bench!!! Rucks!