Paul does the table look right ?

• Paul does the table look right ?

200 million spent a month in or month and a half and we are in a relegation fight

Liverpool

Everton

Hull City

Sunderland

QPR

Newcastle

Burnley FC

Hodgson levels ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wait whey the Empire deh??? The Empire position caan fit pon the page???
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I had to pre-empt the bearing of bad news by you.This is Pauls levels, 200mil spent ,bad buys ,players not getting it done,but we must support the youth coach and give him time ,Because everybody in the top 4 or above ud spends more than us.

Swansea,Southhampton,A.Villa etc.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

200mil and unuh inna 14th!!! Smaddy head need fi roll!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul Marin report and heXplain yuhself

Brendan Rodgers warns Liverpool fans to expect 'pain' as club go back to square one after summer of change and poor start

The 1st piece of tactical truth outta dis bredda mouth.....pain.

200 million spent a month in or month and a half and we are in a relegation fight

Liverpool

Everton

Hull City

Sunderland

QPR

Newcastle

Burnley FC

Hodgson levels ?
              Is it May a'ready? Talk to me then an tap interfere wid di bredda. I will make my assessment when Chris'mus come - same way u did cuss him off after the game dem gains chelsea and city las'year - you did write we off...den wi start fi win. KMT. You is a real pappy show...same t'ing happen dis year. HL and BT kick you off a di wagon an BRAPS! Dem win! KMT. Run go back a Chelsea nuh? Do, me a beg u! Eeda way...you nah come back yasso!!

Cmas....smh

Cmas....smh
                  You have no history, so you wouldn't know the long term 40+ years of perspective I have for my beloved club. I can BET you neva turn a Liverpool fan until Rafa reach on....before that...your allegiances are suspect (as they are now)...me tyad fi try educate you...you too dunce to understand how dis ting werk. Tan deh tear down we club...run go ah chelsea you dyam brute! Turncoat! Two-face! Shittylover!!! An don't mek me see you talk fi wi bizniz, run u mout' wid HL and BT...dem wi tek u back pon fidem wagon!!!

Seriously? .....talk about History, Brick and HL declare dem season before it start, Tilla and Dunny when it start,even Jangle a declare top 4 ,you a wait till CMAs for the past 40 yrs?

You know, you tell me seh you ago gimme 200 million rock stone, me only need de one inside u rahtid head...dat deh one is the toughest!! After you name off all ah dem deh eejit (all a dem team de yu have more heart string for dan 'pool) me now know seh u is de REAL FIFTH COLUMNIST!!!

You don't lose a 31 goal a year striker and replace him just like that. The manager is trying to create a machine, but he is making mistakes. He will come good...if not by c'mas, den okay - but were it up to you, you woulda hire Rafa and done ... I guess that is working out well at Napoli Every thing you do is about tearing down whoever is in charge fi bring back een da bwoy deh.

Last of all, if you knew your history, Liverpool more than once has come back to win a title from outside the top 4 at c'mas...we are unlike any other brother...we...are Liverpool. Now run go to wherever you heng your hat deez days an leave we out.
                      Last edited by Paul Marin; October 5, 2014, 03:40 AM.

Get it right Mr. Man, Jangle is declaring the BPL title.

Address the issue why wait until christmas, HL & BT called it before season, Tilla when it started and Jangle also , but you until .......

Weakheart...5th columnist !

Early days!
                            Liverpool will mount a serious challenge.
                            Not yet fiyahin on all cylinders! No need to panic! Sterling needs to be more focused on 'setting up' his TEAMmates. Sturridge needs to return fit - (In the beginning he shall not be at his best.) - and swiftly return to his best ways!!!!

Sturridge's return by itself will be a big deal!
                            ...and a fit and focused Glen Johnson will be as a new top player being added.

Hey?
                            93 points up for grabs!!!

Address the issue why wait until christmas, HL & BT called it before season, Tilla when it started and Jangle also , but you until .......

Weakheart...5th columnist !
                              I think you are the real 5th Columnist. All you do is tear down what the man is trying to do. Why wait till Christmas? Because the man only has 8 games under his belt this season with a dramatically different squad than last year. If you were a Manu fan (which you may very well be, cuz you change club like me change me draws), you would have fired Slurgie after 8 games...smart move that one. You are calling for BR's head, why weren't you calling for Rafa's head after he guaranteed a 4th place finish then came in 7th? You are not very consistent or fair, but that is not something I give a sh!t about to be honest seeing that you are a City fan. Now run along and stop wasting big people time.

::
                              V