• Liverpool

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...at-season.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ic-winner.html

Good grief, does it take a rocket scientist to figure this out.
      Scoring punch advantage is gone with Suarez and Sturridge out and the fundamental weaknesses of Liverpool were never addressed.

Defensive midfield with Gerrard and Henderson both attacking players by nature and one too old and tired to either attack or defend. Liverpool's weakness is fundamentally in the defensive midfield same issue as England and funny enough it is the same two culprits.

Mignolet is not adding any new value either he is a below average epl keeper.

Thats half of it , how dis bredda set up the midfield to attack is madness, he has the fraud dictating the attack at times, last time I saw that madness was Brazil using Bart Simpson to do same,now he has put all his cards on Sterling , 8 games straight ?......desperate and Onadilltelli chasing balls , to create his own space to score ,Onaditelli is a one touch balla in the purest sense .He must be fed by a creative midfielder , we have none.

He has no midfield and this media hype that Joe Allen will come and solve the riddle is a joke , who is Joe Allen ?..decent youth under a yute coach , he could be great with the right master....Llana same thing .The british media will eat him alive but of course Onanditelli 1st !(the scapegoat).

Unto to the defence , only compouned by the whole in the wall with di Fraud, but then you chase out Pepe for Mingolet and Agger for whom ?...Fine set them up properly ,he has blown over a 100mil for naught

His man-mangement skill- Agger- Pepe- Sahin-The spaniards he has bought and loan back out to La liga.His trying to off load lucas , trying to do same with Henderson .

Dis yute coach ....mi nuh dun yet, the madness he put to start against Basel?Team selection wrong , formation wrong.You put out an attacking lineup and have them playing 4-5-1 ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You said it all in the last sentence, play 4-5-1 with an attacking line up, makes no sense at all.

Paul I am not going to throw stones at the youth coach,i will give you the stones,why ? You brought him in ,you get him out !

This is Anfield forum.
            Posted Yesterday, 08:58 PM
            1) It doesn't really matter whether Mario runs for 90 minutes or stands on the spot if no one is capable of completing the simplest of 10 yard passes to him with any degree of accuracy does it? So that's a pointless criticism.

2) Quote from a Portuguese journalist who watched every game Markovic played last season - "At age 20 he's better than both Di Mario and Ronaldo were, frankly in 18 months time, if this guy cannot FLY Liverpool fans will be disappointed". So what are we doing to murder that talent?

3) Please try to remember Raheem Sterling is 19 before slagging him off.

4) That 30 yard expanse of empty grass still exists between our defence and attack, punctuated occasionally by Jordan Henderson, quickly followed by a sea of opposition shirts closing him out at leisure without reply from anything resembling supporting Liverpool players.

But hey....I'm sure by doing the same things week in week out somehow everything is magically going to get better all by itself right? After all, Brendan is a God. How stupid/ traitorous/ ignorant (delete as applicable) of anyone to question such a self evident truth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mr. X (note I addressed you properly) you are correct sir in your analysis. Loserfool done so figet HL and imbed yuhself firmly on that Sh!tty wagon and mek HL gwey!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why should I ?...Man U has no chance of winning the prem for another year.By then Rafa will be back.

Wait .. can you please say that again X?

The Master will be back next year.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                      Good grief, does it take a rocket scientist to figure this out.
                      Scoring punch advantage is gone with Suarez and Sturridge out and the fundamental weaknesses of Liverpool were never addressed.

Defensive midfield with Gerrard and Henderson both attacking players by nature and one too old and tired to either attack or defend. Liverpool's weakness is fundamentally in the defensive midfield same issue as England and funny enough it is the same two culprits.

Mignolet is not adding any new value either he is a below average epl keeper.

Stoni never fail to baffle me, you must believe that someone have to be born to be a defensive midfielder. In Gerrard's case he is experienced, can tackle can pass the ball as well as anyone so you are telling me he is not capable of playing a position that is one of the simplest to play on a football pitch?

Simplest....im mek it look hard.

You just looking for a scapegoat rather than making a honest analysis on your teams shortcomings.

Really , the fraud is only part of the short comings and i have stated this, can you expound on what the other shortcomings are, like i have ?

The Master will be back next year.
                              No .. the part bout MU.