tactically naive, mask is off, suarez hid a lot...

• tactically naive, mask is off, suarez hid a lot...

...ferraud dis and dat, rafa woulda, KD woulda, youth coach folly, not up to the X-standard, spend like no other, no tactical acumen, shame, stumbling, bumbling, fool, eediat, chupid....

I just thought I'd say as much of the X-orcism out of the way before "you know who" open him goat mout'...second victim him claim dis week!

No comment but I must stress, its imperative the youth coach rise.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From the This is Anfield forum !

Urban Achiever
      Subs Bench

TIA Full Members
      PipPipPipPip
      960 posts
      Posted Yesterday, 08:41 PM
      Is David Moyes still looking for a job ?

Digary likes this

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Another one for Paul

Urban Achiever, on 01 Oct 2014 - 4:46 PM, said:
        People blaming Balotelli really need to widen their horizon.

We're so **** all over the park that blaming one player is beyond belief. we suck so bad it's almost like a dream. This is on Rodgers.

Barrett wrote a really good piece this week. He basically said we need to go back to basics, get the defenders to defend, bring in Lucas to provide further defensive solidity, and play the rest in their correct positions. After how this season has currently gone I can't say I disagree.

Defence is wobbly, midfield is missing and our attack is clueless. What are our tactics? Why are we persisting with Gerrard in a 2, he can't play there, and it's not Lucas, Henderson, Allen or anyone else's fault. We're struggling to pass the ball,, we're struggling to do the most basic things. The most obvioous thing I noticed today was the length of time Basel had on the ball, I mean they had an age. Where's the pressure? Obviously Gerrard can't press, but what about the rest?

Bit of an embarrassing performance no matter how decent Basel are.

Anyone else notice Coutinho diss Rodgers when subbed...............he'll soon be joining Lucas and Sakho on Rodger list of players never to get a game

Anyone blamin Mario needs have a good hard look a tthemselves.