Disappointing performance in the CL...
Good thing we Manuites nuh have nothing to worry about because that will never happen. The heX blood runs purple through his veins. He's a true LoserSh!tty fan and you can't shake his convictions to his two condemned clubs.
Originally posted by HL View PostMarin, You think he will fit in with the Arsenal group? I think they will tolerate his drama much more that we will........
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View Postfor ManCity. They have dug themselves into a must win next game to fight for (a possible ) second place in their group.
The team just appear disinterested.
X, I hope Dzeko goes in January and we get more deadly striker.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostYou know what Marin...yuh will have to tek him (X) back.
X, please leave the premises...NOW. I am afraid there is no space ".....pan di wagon (Man City)". LEAVE NOW!!!!
Thanks!!!
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostNo! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! No! Nice try HL, you are stuck wid him...dis is Mr. Chin patty shop, not Walmart!! No refunds, no returns. :sorry:
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostYou know what Marin...yuh will have to tek him (X) back.
X, please leave the premises...NOW. I am afraid there is no space ".....pan di wagon (Man City)". LEAVE NOW!!!!
Thanks!!!
Leave a comment:
Disappointing?
Blame yourself for having surreal expectations to begin with,helped by feel good,shallow statements such as "business as usual".
Leave a comment:
they want to dribble the ball into the goal or make some killer pass that's not on...Silva needs to shoot...he has tons of room...Toure needs to have a seat until his mind is right...
Leave a comment:
it was only a matter of time...FORTUNATELY he will never be a gunner. i place great stock in that!
Leave a comment:
Mancity does not have CL pedigree, as someone said those nights are reserved for Liverpool even in hour darkest yute coach hours.
Leave a comment:
You know what Marin...yuh will have to tek him (X) back.
Thanks!!!
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View Postfor ManCity. They have dug themselves into a must win next game to fight for (a possible ) second place in their group.
The team just appear disinterested.
X, I hope Dzeko goes in January and we get more deadly striker.
Leave a comment: