This is what you call die-hard PLASTIC fans

• This is what you call die-hard PLASTIC fans

Paul Scholes was critical of Manchester City fans leaving the stadium almost empty at 7.15 on Tuesday

When you come here it just doesn't have a European night feel to it. You go to Liverpool, you go to Old Trafford, you go to Chelsea, they have a special feeling for it.'

Scholes also suggested that the City fans don't appreciate how fortunate they are to be facing Europe's elite clubs.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3EpkqCBji
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

City is just a fly by night club,it will struggle with identity crisis until it becomes truly deserving.
    Let us revisit history ,City arrived(their two fans here would have us believe)when they won the EPL by edging(goal average) out Man U,at that time it was our worst season and their best.We gathered ourselves and showed City how to win the EPL(donkey length)the very next season.
    City won last year and the only thing they seem to be contending this season is second place. A just City dat.
    We will now take a closer look at the two loud mouth City fans on the forum,without even watching a City game you can tell if City won.All you have to do is look if posts were made by the two suspects,a self imposed exile religiously follows a defeat.
    Fans?
    Last edited by Rockman; September 30, 2014, 08:46 PM.

"...City rely on their regulars only - because they are REAL FANS!! Not prawn sandwich fans who fly messages from aeroplanes..."

Well said Rocky. One of your best post yet.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

City is just a fly by night club,it will struggle with identity crisis until it becomes truly deserving.
          Let us revisit history ,City arrived(their two fans here would have us believe)when they won the EPL by edging(goal average) out Man U,at that time it was our worst season and their best.We gathered ourselves and showed City how to win the EPL(donkey length)the very next season.
          City won last year and the only thing they seem to be contending this season is second place. A just City dat.
          We will now take a closer look at the two loud mouth City fans on the forum,without even watching a City game you can tell if City won.All you have to do is look if posts were made by the two suspects,a self imposed exile religiously follows a defeat.
          Fans?
          Sorry Rocky - you are WRONG - is 3 of dem! Jus' thought I'd point that out.

They are trying to expand them ground and can't even get 40,000 fans for a game v AS Roma, how many will watch CSKA Moscow then 10,000? Pathetic!!!