• Assasin
    replied
    I think this is a defining time for Manu. To see the player fight it out with a good and rugged West Ham team was good. The coach have a new center defender and Blackette. I still think that smalling, Jones and Evans are injured too much. Rojo stand up and just need a partner. They youngsters will develop. Some holes in the midfield need plugging. Shaw impressed along with Rafael. This game should be a defining moment for the team and the coach. After going 3 to1 he should be thinking about defense, last week. He was better prepared this week.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Rooney is a most complete striker of the three we have bit I am mindful of what you said about widespread players changes are needed,on that LvG clearly agrees.
    I do not think Rooney has any desire to play for another EPl club though.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Westman View Post
    Rooney's head goes soft when he is under pressure. If he is not sold in the break, he will be sold at the end of the season. Remember this prediction.
    Hope you not putting money on that prediction.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Rooney will not be sold.

Leave a comment:

• Westman
    replied
    Rooney's head goes soft when he is under pressure. If he is not sold in the break, he will be sold at the end of the season. Remember this prediction.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Rooney ... this MU fan naah cuss you! Next time

Rooney ... this MU fan naah cuss you! Next time

grab his shirt or his hand .... do an NFL tackle ... but yuh cannot do that. At least you stop the play and prevent a 2 v 1 on McNair.