X, you axed for my analysis...

• X, you axed for my analysis...

.............oh dear...look what you have started now Marin. Now i have to listen to the X-standard

Can't you jusss lefff well enough alone?

BTW: Top five goals by Everton [of the season so far] . It sweet mi yuh si.

Cher up, your team won today,i saw your buddy Hodgson in the stands, overseeing................ahhh sah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Cher up, your team won today,i saw your buddy Hodgson in the stands, overseeing................ahhh sah.
        Move an gweh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think you are cheery tru YOUR TEAM won...cyan see no vexation pon u face. Dyam brute!!!!

X,missed opportunity,given Paul Marin's obvious mental anguish immediately after the game ended,he was ergo ripe to make concessions there and then.All you had to do was to respond in a timely manner,and strtegically pursue a line of reasoning.

Tried it a thousand times,told him to sing a sankey,say im sarry,ask when to sack,what is the yute coach objectives,etc,etc ead tuff sah.man caan see di writing on the wall,suh man muss feel,im ave di barrista a lead im suh....

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.