Is how much time dem ago fire dis bredda?

• Gamma
    replied
    dunny will you please not intervene with my one likkle enjoyment? tanks in advance!

Leave a comment:

• Dunny
    replied
    Long time mi tell unuh that Rafa is a cheque book manager, he can't keep players motivated for long.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ahh yh seeit, yuh want a CL trophy ?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    more's the pity ....!!

what i want to know is how the HELL wenger has managed to keep his job all this time? maybe now that benitez is available him should watch him back? or should rodgers?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    lol....hehe...pity im neva get a 100m fi spend.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    started a topic Is how much time dem ago fire dis bredda?

Is how much time dem ago fire dis bredda?

Disrespectful man. This is the GREATEST MANAGER IN THE HISTORY OF THE UNIVERSE an dem keep on fya-ing him?? WTF?? How is that possible? Only 4 points from 4 games in a "second tier" top league? Surely, he must go...no? I don't get it. I am sure some bright person on the board can xplain it for me.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...ome-to-palermo