Is how much time dem ago fire dis bredda?

• Is how much time dem ago fire dis bredda?

Disrespectful man. This is the GREATEST MANAGER IN THE HISTORY OF THE UNIVERSE an dem keep on fya-ing him?? WTF?? How is that possible? Only 4 points from 4 games in a "second tier" top league? Surely, he must go...no? I don't get it. I am sure some bright person on the board can xplain it for me.

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...ome-to-palermo

lol....hehe...pity im neva get a 100m fi spend.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

more's the pity ....!!

what i want to know is how the HELL wenger has managed to keep his job all this time? maybe now that benitez is available him should watch him back? or should rodgers?

Ahh yh seeit, yuh want a CL trophy ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Long time mi tell unuh that Rafa is a cheque book manager, he can't keep players motivated for long.

dunny will you please not intervene with my one likkle enjoyment? tanks in advance!

lol....hehe...pity im neva get a 100m fi spend.
              LOL!!!! Rafa vex sey Jose get all di money an' him nah get none. Poor t'ing. Lawd, me feel it fi him.

what i want to know is how the HELL wenger has managed to keep his job all this time? maybe now that benitez is available him should watch him back? or should rodgers?[/quote]

Hope you did not include Rogers in jest.

Saturday morning derby is VERY significant for his tenure.

Getting beaten at home by Everton will not be acceptable.

Wenger (on the other hand) is making lots of money for the Arsenal shareholders. It's the fans who end up with the 'messy' end of the stick. Fans are suckers. Just ax Dunny
                Last edited by HL; September 25, 2014, 02:00 PM.

HL asked a question and no the yute coach got the money,Rafa will turn it around ,he always does when given time.

what i want to know is how the HELL wenger has managed to keep his job all this time? maybe now that benitez is available him should watch him back? or should rodgers?[/quote]

Hope you did not include Rogers in jest.

Saturday morning derby is VERY significant for his tenure.

Getting beaten at home by Everton will not be acceptable.

Wenger (on the other hand) is making lots of money for the Arsenal shareholders. It's the fans who end up with the 'messy' end of the stick. Fans are suckers. Just ax Dunny
                    Xcept fi di part 'bout Rodgers, is the first time i ever read anything from u that make sense. E'bry time is usually fi u voodoo obeah chupidniss. Now, Rodgers nah go no weh...dem ago give him till X-mas, (if you translate that from spanish, it means "more X" - bumbleets, No! No! No! ). The turncoat dem a try tear down my bwoy...if him was smart, him woulda wait fi Rafa fi get fya, den hire him as his "defensive coordinator" LOL!!! That would be an Xceptional move as long as Rafa is Xcluded from any press conference or discussion about attacking. LOL!!!!
                    Last edited by Paul Marin; September 25, 2014, 03:25 PM.

Xcept fi di part 'bout Rodgers, is the first time i ever read anything from u that make sense. E'bry time is usually fi u voodoo obeah chupidniss. Now, Rodgers nah go no weh...dem ago give him till X-mas, (if you translate that from spanish, it means "more X" - bumbleets, No! No! No! ). The turncoat dem a try tear down my bwoy...if him was smart, him woulda wait fi Rafa fi get fya, den hire him as his "defensive coordinator" LOL!!! That would be an Xceptional move as long as Rafa is Xcluded from any press conference or discussion about attacking. LOL!!!!
                      Even you sound like you have some doubt like weed-X

Mi drap outta mi chair.....but stil H.L mi nuh ave doubt, I doubt !...dis bredda ave yet to reach di X standard.

Be reasonable X-man; look at the number KEY injury that your team has suffered. Plus Saurez is gone on to greener pastures....

I missed the Capital One Cup game yesterday. Hear say unu jusss bearly qualify for the next round. On second thought Rogers may be on shaky grounds fi chue.

BTW: Does Rafa meet the X-Standard?

Thanks.

1st of all the only coach Paul has ever supported was Hodgson!.....Rafa is the X standard, only one coach can bring us back to where we were.I give dis yute coach no quarter, he had Saurez to fix whatever problems we had , he didnt , he had the summer to do it , he didnt.

He is at sea.This is where we are supposed to be according to paul, he xuses everything to money or an accident, when Rafa took us to such heights everything was deadwood and buck up, notice his themes slowly promulgating under the yute coach...same B.S about quality and money spent!

How much was spent when we won the C.L , FA cup, runners up in the C.L and Prem...Rafa did that in 5 years , dis bredda ave 2 so far, next season it will be three, then what ? K.D did what in a year ?....dis yute had a holiday season and blew it, now he has to deal with the fast and furious ,games every 3 days, rotation, C.L.

More Xcuses from the 5 columnist , his objectives are clear, confusion to destabalize.

So far so good, but mi read im.

1st of all the only coach Paul has ever supported was Hodgson!.....Rafa is the X standard, only one coach can bring us back to where we were.I give dis yute coach no quarter, he had Saurez to fix whatever problems we had , he didnt , he had the summer to do it , he didnt.

He is at sea.This is where we are supposed to be according to paul, he xuses everything to money or an accident, when Rafa took us to such heights everything was deadwood and buck up, notice his themes slowly promulgating under the yute coach...same B.S about quality and money spent!

How much was spent when we won the C.L , FA cup, runners up in the C.L and Prem...Rafa did that in 5 years , dis bredda ave 2 so far, next season it will be three, then what ? K.D did what in a year ?....dis yute had a holiday season and blew it, now he has to deal with the fast and furious ,games every 3 days, rotation, C.L.

More Xcuses from the 5 columnist , his objectives are clear, confusion to destabalize.

So far so good, but mi read im.
                              Marin: please take note