Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Well shut up !Its JA everybady know bull ead !
    Guess that's what a biotch slap feels like!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Well shut up !Its JA everybady know bull ead !

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I did not label any particular post a lie.

Anyway, don't think I will be drawn into any lengthy discussion as to whether or not my threat is justified.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    A man post something about a youths (perception) about an event and you label it a lie ? worse yet threatened to remove it !

hmmmmm.....unnuh nuh narmal....wait a Tilla yuh move wid.Whether i agree with the youth or not , his musings on the state of Jamaican football are at least interesting,granted any reader can see through the obvious bias he speaks from.

I love his confidence, its something that is a requirement for most ballas, something Jamaicans dont have a clue to man manage,tearing down is the easier task, our teachers and sideline spectators do that well.

You would be a madman to try and censor opinions or perception anywhere , esp on this site.......Gomes a yuh fren.
    Last edited by Sir X; September 25, 2014, 08:47 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Lol!

Yuh is a real Gaza man fi true!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I'm going to humour you for a little while.

Carry on!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    this is a football forum...phoenix academy is a footballing entity...we post what we feel like round here...if di man never like how yuh drive the van that is you and him personal issues that unnuh haffi work out...keep your prejudices off this lovely forum...bless

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    started a topic Where is all this Phoenix Academy stuff coming from

Where is all this Phoenix Academy stuff coming from

all of a sudden?

This forum has never been a place to propagate lies, deception, hoaxes and scams. And it shall never become such a place.

You have all been duly warned and I remind you again - all posts referencing Phoenix Academy and Craig Butler are liable to be removed in their entirety from this Forum.