Re: 2015 U17 qualification and prep [Re: Craig Butler]
Craig Butler
Forum General
Loc: Jamaica Belgium
Hi Reggae Boyz Forum....and in particular Maxwell...this is Kyle Butler..using my Dads login...
It has been a while since i've been hearing the negativity that maxwell preaches on this forum behind the scenes . I find it extremely disgraceful and it certainly doesnt look good .
Firstly , I would like to address the Jamaica U17 team in which " I'm not good enough to play for ". Chippy and I attended training twice with the national U17 in which I thought the level of the players were absolutely poor , they lacked experience and it's obvious that the development of each individual was way below european standard. I lost no balls at the training session , took multiple shots and controlled the game from the center of the pitch. After the training , most of the players congratulated me on my performance and i truly believe that i was without a shadow of a doubt the best player on the pitch and if not, My BROTHER Leon would have been. I have absolutely no interest in playing for the national u17 because its a waste of time and i would regress as a result of training with players below my standard. So maxwell , you can tell the world that i said so....
MY EDUCATION AND SUCCESS IN EUROPE :There is one thing that my parents ensures that i attain , a solid education . I attended STGC up to 2nd form in which i passed most of my subjects and never went on probation. Several players from Cavaliers have failed to do so ... If MAXWELL ( WHO PROMISES THEM HOUSES ) actually cared about their players this wouldn't be the case .. im sure you know who as well , Maxwell... I then moved to Austria where i captained the u15's at Anif and went to one of the best schools in Salzburg in which i excelled and learned a new language " Deutsch ". A year later , The 3 " average phoenix players from phoenix " went to Belgian giants , KRC Genk which is voted every year the top academy in belgium where I learned off the ball movement , Skill sets which I am sure that no player in Jamaica can do , different techniques and the ability to play in different systems that european clubs utilize within their team. It was no different to Austria pertaining to the academic aspect , Attended the best school , ik heb al nederlands geleerd and achieved a 92.5 average per term which made me 1st in my class. How many languages can you speak Maxwell? you still struggle to speak your native language mayne.... Ajax then came on board and for us to be legally playing in holland , a few documents had to be in place before we could put on the shirt. |Because of this , it forced us to fly back to Jamaica, where we await residency. During my stay here in Jamaica ive been training with Phoenix and Humble Lion Fc for a little challenge and i honestly don't believe that the training that is required for talents to excel is better anywhere else.
So i would really appreciate it if you would stop spreading negative rumors about not just me but my brothers from the Phoenix academy. I know your'e probably bored at home doing nothing so here is some advice , take your kid and teach him some ball or bring him to me let him learn the proper way . My father is doing his best to implement professionalism and modern football in Jamaica and instead of joining the good cause ... You choose to " badmind" him and fight against him over a computer .. Are you that scared? tell him to his face and stop hiding punk. Leon Bailey IS the best player in Jamaica and he will demolish the national team with accustomed ease for another Country that saw what Jamaica refuses to see... Talent. We will continue to pave the way for the rest of my brothers and we will do it the phoenix way , professional and humbled. You can't wipe the smile off our face lol not even the " girly" hairstyle on our heads.. FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO.
Craig Butler
Forum General
Loc: Jamaica Belgium
Hi Reggae Boyz Forum....and in particular Maxwell...this is Kyle Butler..using my Dads login...
It has been a while since i've been hearing the negativity that maxwell preaches on this forum behind the scenes . I find it extremely disgraceful and it certainly doesnt look good .
Firstly , I would like to address the Jamaica U17 team in which " I'm not good enough to play for ". Chippy and I attended training twice with the national U17 in which I thought the level of the players were absolutely poor , they lacked experience and it's obvious that the development of each individual was way below european standard. I lost no balls at the training session , took multiple shots and controlled the game from the center of the pitch. After the training , most of the players congratulated me on my performance and i truly believe that i was without a shadow of a doubt the best player on the pitch and if not, My BROTHER Leon would have been. I have absolutely no interest in playing for the national u17 because its a waste of time and i would regress as a result of training with players below my standard. So maxwell , you can tell the world that i said so....
MY EDUCATION AND SUCCESS IN EUROPE :There is one thing that my parents ensures that i attain , a solid education . I attended STGC up to 2nd form in which i passed most of my subjects and never went on probation. Several players from Cavaliers have failed to do so ... If MAXWELL ( WHO PROMISES THEM HOUSES ) actually cared about their players this wouldn't be the case .. im sure you know who as well , Maxwell... I then moved to Austria where i captained the u15's at Anif and went to one of the best schools in Salzburg in which i excelled and learned a new language " Deutsch ". A year later , The 3 " average phoenix players from phoenix " went to Belgian giants , KRC Genk which is voted every year the top academy in belgium where I learned off the ball movement , Skill sets which I am sure that no player in Jamaica can do , different techniques and the ability to play in different systems that european clubs utilize within their team. It was no different to Austria pertaining to the academic aspect , Attended the best school , ik heb al nederlands geleerd and achieved a 92.5 average per term which made me 1st in my class. How many languages can you speak Maxwell? you still struggle to speak your native language mayne.... Ajax then came on board and for us to be legally playing in holland , a few documents had to be in place before we could put on the shirt. |Because of this , it forced us to fly back to Jamaica, where we await residency. During my stay here in Jamaica ive been training with Phoenix and Humble Lion Fc for a little challenge and i honestly don't believe that the training that is required for talents to excel is better anywhere else.
So i would really appreciate it if you would stop spreading negative rumors about not just me but my brothers from the Phoenix academy. I know your'e probably bored at home doing nothing so here is some advice , take your kid and teach him some ball or bring him to me let him learn the proper way . My father is doing his best to implement professionalism and modern football in Jamaica and instead of joining the good cause ... You choose to " badmind" him and fight against him over a computer .. Are you that scared? tell him to his face and stop hiding punk. Leon Bailey IS the best player in Jamaica and he will demolish the national team with accustomed ease for another Country that saw what Jamaica refuses to see... Talent. We will continue to pave the way for the rest of my brothers and we will do it the phoenix way , professional and humbled. You can't wipe the smile off our face lol not even the " girly" hairstyle on our heads.. FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO.