• Breaking news Jangle & Lazie , Paul....Man Uites

http://db3.stb.s-msn.com/i/AB/0C8A9E...98_w598_m2.JPG

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My thing is LvG's ego needed to be checked,he really thought the EPL was was a league in need of a good coach.He could just walk in and just like that everyone would bow and salute him.I lik his acquisitions so far,Falcao and Di Maria are intriguing,if we can chain Rojos to the defense..
    lvG is on to something.

Can't see him thinking that rock with Mourinho, Pelli ,Di Arse and up and coming youth coaches.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My thing is LvG's ego needed to be checked,he really thought the EPL was was a league in need of a good coach.He could just walk in and just like that everyone would bow and salute him.I lik his acquisitions so far,Falcao and Di Maria are intriguing,if we can chain Rojos to the defense..
        lvG is on to something.
        Anyone - coach or otherwise - who underestimates the Prem does so at their own peril. Watch any other league - Serie A, Bundesliga, La Liga, Ligue 1, you name it - NONE OF THEM ARE ANYWHERE NEAR AS COMPETITIVE as the Prem. When last a big side in Spain, Italy, Germany or France get dus out by a newly promoted side like how Leicester dus out the scum? KMT. Van Gaal is in deep caca because he is not realising that the defensive shape comes first and foremost in the prem - something that another (young) coach down the road from him betta realise fas' to'...or else.

DWL Good one.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2 seasons at pool and now you realise this ?

Calm down Rockman. The man made his statement from the very get go. He said it will take about 3 months into the league before you start seeing the team coming together. He was under no illusion that it would be easy. His track record speaks for itself and he's no David Moyes. We lost out on many top players because management didn't want to pay Moyes and his crew any money by waiting until we were completely out of the runnings for CL football. By then players like Vidic, Fabergas and others had made up their minds to go elsewhere. Now everybody wants to come to the Empire....even without Champions League football.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2 seasons at pool and now you realise this ?
                Xcuse me? Are you fool or chupid? The man almost won the Prem last season. If his methods are working who the hell are you (or me) to argue with him? You gwaan like u is some xpert to rahtid. The youth coach has a problem, he knows he has to fix it, give him space to dweet. If no results, then...but you are the type who will jump pon people without giving them a chance. You would have fired him in the first month of his tenure. Great going that. Pure genius. You are also BLIND and IGNORANT to the fact that the £150m disparity between LFC and City is no small hurdle to overcome. KMT

Some would argue ,Saurez almost won the title last year , the yute coach was only on the for ride.

You are trying to be relevant, he has had 2 seasons to fix it , seems to be getting worse,since Saurez left.Look we all knew Saurez hid alot of his immaturity , now its glaring to the point of being unbearable.

Some would argue ,Saurez almost won the title last year , the yute coach was only on the for ride.

You are trying to be relevant, he has had 2 seasons to fix it , seems to be getting worse,since Saurez left.Look we all knew Saurez hid alot of his immaturity , now its glaring to the point of being unbearable.

Calm down Rockman. The man made his statement from the very get go. He said it will take about 3 months into the league before you start seeing the team coming together. He was under no illusion that it would be easy. His track record speaks for itself and he's no David Moyes. We lost out on many top players because management didn't want to pay Moyes and his crew any money by waiting until we were completely out of the runnings for CL football. By then players like Vidic, Fabergas and others had made up their minds to go elsewhere. Now everybody wants to come to the Empire....even without Champions League football.
                        Everybody want to come to the Empire? Is where you get that from? Not every footballer interested in just money boss.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Everybody want to come to the Empire? Is where you get that from? Not every footballer interested in just money boss.
                          Must agree with you, some people cannot manage the responsibility of wearing the MU jersey, so they play for Arsenal.

I'll take "trying to be relevant" over your [irrelevant] position. LOL!!! X - do you EVER listen to yourself? You have had a relapse back to your original haytrid...lawd..de bile in u t'roat mussi a bun u. Low de yout' an tap u nize.