Arsenal out of the league cup...Yute coach holding on

• Arsenal out of the league cup...Yute coach holding on

Win 14 -13 on penalty after 2-2 draw at anfield....mi preshha...or 16-15.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Win 14 -13 on penalty after 2-2 draw at anfield....mi preshha...or 16-15.
    Touré! That $%$#@%@#$%@^$%@$%!!!!!! Last year, that back pass that gave WBA the tie Your team playing Sheffield Wednesday tomorrow - go Wednesday!!!!

Claffy dis bigga dan Toure, who buy and start Toure ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy dis bigga dan Toure, who buy and start Toure ?
        LOL!!! Soon you ago start blame di yute coach fi ISIS. LOL!!!

No dont blame im, put it on Toure , no Sakho,no Reina ,no Lucas,no Flannaghan,no the hobbit,no Glen Johnson, no Skertel,did i miss anyone ?

LOL!!! Soon you ago start blame di yute coach fi ISIS. LOL!!!
            Marin, thanks for the till a mi pants

Ha ha ha...tan deh! I am telling you...Karl mussi did give X some rahtid lik eena him head when him small...or even when him big. I hope so, true it give him an Xcuse...mi woulda feel it if him did jes' born fool-fool so. LOL!!!!

Some of these Arsenal players can't complain about game time, because when they get their chance they don't deliver.

http://metro.co.uk/2014/09/24/arsena...tives-4879649/