Of course an Academy is necessary....

where are top level football players developed? make it short and sweet for me nuh please :snicker:

it is EXPLICIT that schools are not the place for honing fine football skills as football is extra curricualr to academics. football should remain as n extracurricular activity .... that is not to say that players can be discovered playing schoolboy football, but for their further development they must go to the specialised institutions.

there is no need to imply anything as i have time and again explicitly stated my thoughts which you conveniently ignore and would rather imply and speculate ... WRONGLY i might add!

it is EXPLICIT that schools are not the place for honing fine football skills as football is extra curricualr to academics. football should remain as n extracurricular activity .... that is not to say that players can be discovered playing schoolboy football, but for their further development they must go to the specialised institutions.

there is no need to imply anything as i have time and again explicitly stated my thoughts which you conveniently ignore and would rather imply and speculate ... WRONGLY i might add!
        Let's stop right here!
        Pleeeease?

good with me.

Yup! ...gone off topic!!!

ahm ... whatever.