Can someone please xplain?....or just give me your interpretation. Thanks.
What is the X-Standard?
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Not your standard.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostNot your standard.
THANK GOD FOR THAT!!!! (I have very high standards)
Honestly what do you think of the youth coach ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Glad me see yuh X-standard.
Our team played well yesterday with 10 men 'gainst Chelsea.
I think we will be ok going forward though. We got the tough teams out of the way in the early games.
Can't say how much I welcome you as the newest forum 'cityzen'.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by X View PostHonestly what do you think of the youth coach ?
1. Retrospective: I think the youth coach is £200m shy of having Chelsea's, the Scum's and City's squads, and about £150m shy of having Arsenal's squad, so when you factor in the considerable wealth disparity that the "youth coach" has had to work with, I think he has done a yeoman's job. Said another way, the man would win the league if he had Chelsea, City's or Manu's squad.
2. Prospective: After spending £100m+ this summer, he has to remain in the top 4, have a good showing in one of the cups, and perform far better against top 4 opponents than we (that doesn't include you) did last year. But remaining in the top 4 is the MINIMUM target...drop out and we will have to evaluate the season then. Do I think we will be in top 4? Well, his problem is that he has a leaky defense. If he doesn't fix that, we are forked. His other problem is that we are not scoring goals without Sturridge and Balla can't play up front by himself in this system. He needs another striker to be effective. Big challenges. We will see how he deals with them.
So there you go. Any questions? I am still not sure what the X standard is."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by HL View PostGlad me see yuh X-standard.
Our team played well yesterday with 10 men 'gainst Chelsea.
I think we will be ok going forward though. We got the tough teams out of the way in the early games.
Can't say how much I welcome you as the newest forum 'cityzen'."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ahhh sah.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostAhhh sah."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It seems that you have given up on di yute coach, that you didnt really believe in him, that liverpool can only compete at a certain level because of financial restraints.His obituary has been written by you. Given all what you have proposed, a certain type of tactical coach use to those type of constraints are needed, one that took us to 2 C.L finals, FA cup and runners up in the prem with as you said mediocre players.Dis coach has spent like no other.
I think Rafa would love those riches.
Ahhh sah.Talking out of both sides of your .......,thats how we can spot yuh,naah smell yuh.
Columnist.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostIt seems that you have given up on di yute coach, that you didnt really believe in him, that liverpool can only compete at a certain level because of financial restraints.His obituary has been written by you. Given all what you have proposed, a certain type of tactical coach use to those type of constraints are needed, one that took us to 2 C.L finals, FA cup and runners up in the prem with as you said mediocre players.Dis coach has spent like no other.
I think Rafa would love those riches.
Ahhh sah.Talking out of both sides of your .......,thats how we can spot yuh,naah smell yuh.
Columnist."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365