Sat - 4 Barclays Premier League West Brom H 15:00

Sun - 19 Barclays Premier League QPR A 13:30

Wed - 22 Champions League Real Madrid H 19:45

Sat - 25 Barclays Premier League Hull H 15:00

November 2014
    Sat - 1 Barclays Premier League Newcastle A 12:45

Tue - 4 Champions League Real Madrid A 19:45

Sat - 8 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H 12:45

We should have an idea if he is up to the required X standard by Nov Sat the 8th.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We should have an idea if he is up to the required X standard by Nov Sat the 8th.
    You still nuh tell wi what di X Standard is... Stick a pin!! I think I know; if "X = Sub", then the X Standard is "Sub Standard"!!! I knew it!!!

Pool 14 - 13 vs Boro - Penalties

Pool 1-1 vs Everton- Draw

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

October 2014
        Wed - 1 Champions League Basel A 19:45

Basel FC 1 - 0 Liverpool

October 22

Real 3 - 0 Liverpool

I wish Rafa had 60 million to spend on defence.

October 22

Real 3 - 0 Liverpool

I wish Rafa had 60 million to spend on defence.
            OMG .... enuff wid di Rafa Rant XubeRant!!!! If Rafa was all that why are Napoli fans eager to see him fired?

Cluesless Lazie ,Napoli is in love with Rafa.There is a conflict going on between Rafa and the owner, over monies promised.Rafa bufget in the summer was close to or a little over 10 million.He has stalled on his contract in fact refused to sign it.The media will spin it as they will

Good news for pool.

Cluesless Lazie ,Napoli is in love with Rafa.There is a conflict going on between Rafa and the owner, over monies promised.Rafa bufget in the summer was close to or a little over 10 million.He has stalled on his contract in fact refused to sign it.The media will spin it as they will

Good news for pool.
                Really? A coworker who is a huge Napoli fan tells a different story. Maybe you know more than he does, but he is of the view Napoli would do better without your Rafa.

Secondly, if Rafa was all that .... how come he failed at Inter with that all conquering side?

Rafa Benitez under pressure after Napoli fail to win in front of half-empty Stadio San Paolo crowd as fans stay away in protest

Mourinho failed at Real also , your point ? one fan doesnt make many !.....spin this on your head 10 million budget as opposed to over a 100 million.

true .... ONE fan does not make many!

Your at work today Massa, how much dem a pay yuh , or is free.

who is "dem"?

and why so caustic? i am agreeing with you!

Why accuse me of being caustic, i am complementing your stellar work in highlighting my points.

All I am asking is who is paying you ?

Mourinho failed at Real also , your point ? one fan doesnt make many !.....spin this on your head 10 million budget as opposed to over a 100 million.
                            One fan? Clearly you refuse to acknowledge the story of the half empty stadium. Lets see, Jose won a La Liga and a Copa del Rey at Real Madrid. At RM, not winning the UCL is a failure .... so please there is no comparison.

Well if you have a set standard it is.Napoli stadium has always had an attendance problem,it was at one of its highest last season.It did not start under Rafa but it is being rectified under him.