The Youth Coaches Xamination

Chelsea 2 Pool 1

The youth coach has failed the Xamination,that said its an understatement, he threw in the towel before the final while taking the Real deal ,the precussor for the final , at home at that ! against Chelsea.

Coward, tactical naive and immature, guess who is the bookies odds on favourite to be liverpool manager next year.His shadow is Large...unnuh betta hope Napoli implode , 3rd in Sire A and getting stronger on a 10 million dollar transfer budget.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Darn yu have big chat eX post faXto . (ex post facto).

Must admit, Marin have been right all this time.

You must learn to SUPPORT your team through thick and thin.

X, "you only sing when you winning...." (yuh know dat football song?)

Darn yu have big chat eX post faXto . (ex post facto).

Must admit, Marin have been right all this time.

You must learn to SUPPORT your team through thick and thin.

X, "you only sing when you winning...." (yuh know dat football song?)
        Know the song? LOL!!! Them wrote that song about him!!! He is not a real fan. He is like the waggonists who puff themselves up by attaching themselves to the flavor of the day...only to say they are on the winning side. I have been trying to educate him, but ... him ears too tuff!!! His only solution to Liverpool's problems is Rafa, you notice dat? LOL!!! And him have the nerve fi call people naive. LOL!!!

AND we will have to pray that Liverpool remains in a slump to at least December to know what the P standard is.
          Liverpool lost Suarez and somehow Sturridge too is the convenient excuse.Man U lost Ronaldo and his replacement Valencia just does not command name recognition as Balotelli.
          Having so many debutants,was Suarez really the only loss you should be concerned about?

AND we will have to pray that Liverpool remains in a slump to at least December to know what the P standard is.
            Liverpool lost Suarez and somehow Sturridge too is the convenient excuse.Man U lost Ronaldo and his replacement Valencia just does not command name recognition as Balotelli.
            Having so many debutants,was Suarez really the only loss you should be concerned about?
            of course losing suarez was not the only loss we should be concerned about, but it is CRAZY to think that a 53 goal production is something you lose without some serious pain...other than them, the only striker in the past few years in the BPL to have light up the scene is Diego Costa...and look who he has around him.

My point is Suarez supporting cast is being marginalized,and you are propagating it by implying Costa has a formidable supporting and Suarez didn't,Paul Marin.