The Youth Coaches Xamination

Well if you have a set standard it is.Napoli stadium has always had an attendance problem,it was at one of its highest last season.It did not start under Rafa but it is being rectified under him.
    So does the X standard mean aspiring to a half empty stadium?

You will never get the X standard.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

where was the compliment? and why the "dem"? who is "dem"?

I was commending you at being at work today in reafirming my points, dem is just a question , it could be a im or just a who ?

Why so evasive , are you being paid ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem = The Man
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You will never get the X standard.

PM's reaction......
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was Xpecting you to .....chu !

why yuh hiding....ansa yuh "f"

Newcastl-1- pool 0

Its Paul fault,BTW Napoli sits 3rd in Sire A with a 10 million transfer budget and im juss a get warm.

“I am confident we will improve the team further and will be stronger for this coming season, when we will be competing on all fronts; domestically and in the greatest club competition in the world, the Champions League.”

Brendan Rodgers
                    11th July 2014
                    “We lost a world-class talent [Suarez] and the natural progress of the team was halted – we needed the squad rebuilt, I think where we are is what was expected. The players we brought in were not really established. That decision was made knowing they might struggle a bit initially but further in the future would be big players for the club. That is where we are right now.”

Brendan Rodgers 31st October 2014

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2014/1...battles-pitch/
                    Last edited by Sir X; November 1, 2014, 03:58 PM.

MARIO BALOTELLI- 6

The Italian worked hard, and showed a few signs of promise in terms of his touch and movement. He was left horribly isolated though, and Rodgers must take a huge amount of blame for his lack of effectiveness.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/11...layer-ratings/

Im ead tuff everyone sees , two up front will get the most out of Onaditelli, would that solve the other problems , well he would be forced to make an adjustment to the midfield and defence to put 2 upfront, why isnt he willing to do this ?seeing that the middle is a hole and the defence seeps goals ?

Tactically naive and stubbborn......Bredda nuh ready,ead nuh good.I blame the columnist for this.

Where is all this pretty ball from last season why cant he adjust ? Hoping for another Saurez says it all.So he cant coach without Saurez ?

The card was reveal a tad bit too early and DEM ,in a swift act of retrofitting, took on comepletely new identity, it is no longer Paul Marin dem.(X)
                        The question now is if sarcasm was at the heart of what gamma said,only for him, in an afterthought, to really find nothing wrong with what X said.(gamma)

That would make identical tactics being employed.

LOL!

So wid all a dat, you still woulda tek Van Gaal over the youth coach...don't lie. Dyam turncoat. Kibba u mout' and hug up u sky blue shirt (wether is Napoli or City me nuh care) an' leave out my big side. Dyam demagogue.

Why Brendan Rodgers has as many questions to answer as Mario Balotelli at Liverpool

https://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs...120935225.html

Real 1 -0 Pool

Brendan Rodgers' negativity against Real Madrid was a 'crime against Liverpool's history', says disappointed Spanish media

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ICHLGRYM
                              Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Thank god for the bar and real misfiring,the scoreline was flattering.The Xam closes this sat vs chelsea,but it seems ,the yute coach has left the testing room at Real.

Real 1 -0 Pool

Brendan Rodgers' negativity against Real Madrid was a 'crime against Liverpool's history', says disappointed Spanish media

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ICHLGRYM
                                Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Thank god for the bar and real misfiring,the scoreline was flattering.The Xam closes this sat vs chelsea,but it seems ,the yute coach has left the testing room at Real.
                                As usual, you ignore anything that goes against your messiah...LOL!!!

======

If there is one thing the Spanish dislike it's a coach who errs on the side of caution ...It's one of the reasons why former Liverpool coach Rafa Benitez has never quite enjoyed the unanimous approval of his countrymen...