Why is it all about Mourinho's masterclass?

• Why is it all about Mourinho's masterclass?

The media was so hoping that Chelsea would win so they could continue this farce about Mourinho's superior coaching abilities.

Well, what about Pelligrini? What about his masterclass to equalize with a man down for 25 minutes and with the former Chelsea player?

The media was so hoping that Chelsea would win so they could continue this farce about Mourinho's superior coaching abilities.

Well, what about Pelligrini? What about his masterclass to equalize with a man down for 25 minutes and with the former Chelsea player?
    Give me £700m to build a squad and I'll show you master class. This would be José to <- me.

Excellent point!
      That was a match of the heavy weights. It sure looks like one of these shall be EPL Champ. ...still early days and My GUNNERS looked real good yesterday.

Mixed feelings ... Yes with that high power team Jose go there and park the bus and play on the counter attack. At the same time he knows if I can stay 6 pts in front of them I can win the league so its a bit of both. As a purist I want to see something like Manure game where you put on your big boy pants and play put I understand the logic side of it that says I am not going to loose and if I dont thats good.. Since I am a gunner mi nuh business.

It was like playing a small team!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...bus-again.html

On point, OJ!
            That draw puts our GUNNERS 4 points adrift of Chelsea as opposed to the 6 points it would have been if they had won.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              Mek Pelligrini 'tap him nize...him neva complain when that same tactic dem use last year against Liverpool gave him the tykle, did he? KMT.

For me, that's what Mourinho's masterclass is all about - it's a "park the bus" tactic for any team that has a semblance of quality.

But, it's legal. Teams must find a way to move the bus or blast through it.