Paul your Xamination awaits ...hint from he LFC website.

• Paul your Xamination awaits ...hint from he LFC website.

• Reply•Share ›
    Axern • 39 minutes ago
    Rodgers is back at square one with me. I don't care what he did last season, if we are not top four by the end of october he should be sacked.
    6 • Reply•Share ›

Maria S Agapw Tigka Axern • 27 minutes ago
    maybe not by october but if at the end of the season we are out of top 4 then i want BIG RAFA back!!! with these owners he will do amazing job
    6 • Reply•Share ›

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2014/09...atch-report-2/

The wisdom in designating a player reserved ( for ), at the expense of the team.The youth coach on Aquallani being the attacking creative force instead of the fraud.Back then he used Gerraud as an attacking midfielder , fast forward he has moved him to a defensive midfielder where he still dictates the play , at the expensive of the defensive Lucas.

Madness, now he has Henderson as Gerrad understudy in trying to dictate play from out of the defensive position.Lucas is relegated to the bench, one of the best defensive midfielders in the world , understudy to the best when he was a Anfield ( Maschi).

The youth coach has set liverpool up in a position to fail all on the head of Gerraud.Sad!

The last goal that was scored was classic,Sakho headed an air ball under pressure into the defensive midfield position, The fraud and henderson was not there, the rest is history.(WIDE OPEN ...PUM..PUM)

If you have a defensive midfielder that you set out to attack , you must have another covering that position , as Rafa did with Alonso and Maschi.Rafa designated Maschi as the defensive midfielder to collect the ball and give it to Alonso.The Argentinia coach did same in the WC with maschi- collect the ball break up defenses!Rarely did Maschi venture forward , and when he did, he was covered.

The tactical progression of the youth coach is lacking, last year we lost our 2nd match in end of October/ Nov.

Lets hope Rafa cleans up Siere A quickly, his spot is reserved.

I Xpect my anaylsis report , 1st thing in the morning

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The funny thing is the position reserved for Gerraud is no longer Gerrauds position he moved him to the defensive position and ceeded it to the welsh alonso ...lol....says alot fren fren ting or star struck,his ruthlessness is lacking.If it was a big coach,Gall,Fergie,Mourinho,Rafa ...Gerraud gone long time...even Wenger.

Saurez hid alot,now the mask is off.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The funny thing is the position reserved for Gerraud is no longer Gerrauds position he moved him to the defensive position and ceeded it to the welsh alonso ...lol....says alot fren fren ting or star struck,his ruthlessness is lacking.If it was a big coach,Gall,Fergie,Mourinho,Rafa ...Gerraud gone long time...even Wenger.

Saurez hid alot,now the mask is off.
      I cannot comment as I did not see the game, only the result. However, one thing I can say is that it is easy to criticize the coach sitting from the stands. He is without his main striker Sturridge and has 6 new players, so that is not simple. However my biggest concern is that goals are only coming from Sterling in Sturridge's absence. Your other teams play tomorrow, what you gonna wear, sky blue shirt and dark blue shorts?

You watched it,truth is Yuh nuh know how fi tek di Xamination, there is alot I purposefully left out.Gerrad is half of it.

Don't worry heX, I will watch it. You are in an agitated state today...what happen, cyan decide which color blue fi wear tomorrow?