One big disadvantage LFC had today was the struggle of the infamous heX goat mout'....it jes' neva fails. Anyway, mi quick fi tell Brickhead, heX and HL that them disappear when dem lose, so me haffi show mi face even doh me de ya a cry. Dyam yout'coach!!! Ah who hire him? Bring back Rafa me sey!!! Joke me a mek
WHU v. LFC
WHU v. LFC
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
I believe Yuh,the damage has been done,your team Man u rises past my pool tomorrow. Jangle warned me about you. The mole in the closet.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
LolHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by X View PostI believe Yuh,the damage has been done,your team Man u rises past my pool tomorrow. Jangle warned me about you. The mole in the closet."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Really Man U is in 11 th place with - 5 points , pool in 10th with 6th .Man U plays tomorrow vs a no name team , who are you supporting to win , remember yuh nuh ave nuh dawg inna di race ? or is it I only support my club ?
In a 20 car race where top 4 means richesess and disaster if you fail to do so , we havent even factored in commericial bragging rights for winning the thing.Last edited by Sir X; September 20, 2014, 06:07 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostReally Man U is in 11 th place with - 5 points , pool in 10th with 6th .Man U plays tomorrow vs a no name team , who are you supporting to win , remember yuh nuh ave nuh dawg inna di race ? or is it I only support my club ?
In a 20 car race where top 4 means richesess and disaster if you fail to do so , we havent even factored in commericial bragging rights for winning the thing.
Dread, I only support my club. Everybody else is the enemy!! An me know u head tuff like stone, so for the avoidance of doubt, Manu** is the enemy (but so is everyone else)."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Answer the above question columnist, stop playing dandy shandy.
I pray the noname team wins,and the table stands as is tomorrow, do you!
It shouldn't be that hard getting a commonsense response from a pool man.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Pray?
Suh yuh tekking Man U serious?
Hope the time before never ends,or get accostomed to seeing the back of our jersey.
At first, I wanted Chelsea to humiliate City but Mourinho expectations will only increase hence for fear of Chelsea getting too far ahead,I would like a draw,besides City needs a lift.I miss Bricktop's airy nothings.
Originally posted by X View PostAnswer the above question columnist, stop playing dandy shandy.
I pray the noname team wins,and the table stands as is tomorrow, do you!
It shouldn't be that hard getting a commonsense response from a pool man."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You talking out of both sides of your ass as usual, you don't care but what's best for your team?....it begs the question which is your team.
More confirmation of your motives.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostYou talking out of both sides of your ass as usual, you don't care but what's best for your team?....it begs the question which is your team.
More confirmation of your motives."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Man U leads the no name side 2-1 as i type , they are above pool in the prem , do you care ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostMan U leads the no name side 2-1 as i type , they are above pool in the prem , do you care ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365