D. Brown - DC united -19 y.o
Aarons- Newcastle- 18 y.o
Sterling- 19 y.o
All born in Jamaica, all migrated , only one represents Jamaica.
Now think how many migrated, I keep refering to the likkle jays, smileys and peles that i saw and who migrated..likkle Jay was a 9.yo youth rolling ball with youths in 1st to 3rd form.Smiley left in 2nd form and he was rolling ball with manning cuppers , saw a youth from the U 17 set up in Queens playing park ball.
How many arent even called , overlooked for whatver social circumstance.
What future Hue awaits Benbow ?
Aarons- Newcastle- 18 y.o
Sterling- 19 y.o
All born in Jamaica, all migrated , only one represents Jamaica.
Now think how many migrated, I keep refering to the likkle jays, smileys and peles that i saw and who migrated..likkle Jay was a 9.yo youth rolling ball with youths in 1st to 3rd form.Smiley left in 2nd form and he was rolling ball with manning cuppers , saw a youth from the U 17 set up in Queens playing park ball.
How many arent even called , overlooked for whatver social circumstance.
What future Hue awaits Benbow ?