Mosiah!!! Thank you for the info on

• Mosiah!!! Thank you for the info on

Benbow's age. Hope they can find some highlights of him somewhere......In my opinion, the "things" that he needs to elevate his game can be learned in a professional setting with good coaches. Let's see what happens.

Asked about Dane Kelly & they said that his trial with the Union last year was a waste of his time……At that time (near the end of September) no MLS team is signing any new players, plus head coaches & assistants are either concentrating on making the playoffs or fighting to win games so they can keep their jobs. They said that a good agent should know that & should have the team bring him in for this year’s preseason.

Asked about Keammar Daley’s trial with Orlando, they said that the first problem was he was out of shape & the next was he went on trial to the defending champions, who retained their squad, plus it was at the end of preseason, so at that point he would have to really impress them to get signed…..A big blunder by his agent.

Asked about Andre Blake – 1st they were surprised that the Union drafted him, since they had a very good goalkeeper who was their starter & who is younger than Blake. Now they have signed Mbolhi, the Algerian World Cup goalkeeper. They think that next season another MLS team will trade for him, because he’s very good.
    Last edited by USAF; September 19, 2014, 01:27 AM.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
    Benbow's age. Hope they can find some highlights of him somewhere......In my opinion, the "things" that he needs to elevate his game can be learned in a professional setting with good coaches. Let's see what happens..
    You're welcome!

You can see that. But his own yaad people write him off as a seal.

Dearly departed Courtney would have said, Aaaah bwoy!
    Last edited by Mosiah; September 19, 2014, 05:44 AM.

he played in the NPSL up to a couple of months ago...i am sure Tampa Bay would provide them with highlights...by the way he scored in two of 13 matches and had one assist...hopefully they cut out the posing like a gay highlights...snicker

a trained seal...get it right...arf arf arf arf...gay pose

Need some info - Just got an e-mail asking if this is the same Benbow that had a trial with the Philadelphia Union academy last year???

him same one...two weeks and done...

Thank you!!!