Mignolet doubt!!

• Mignolet doubt!!

Looks like the people at Anfield starting to realize how deficient this keeper really is, he is definitely not adding value, just slowly leaking air!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ss-keeper.html

10 million pounds

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ludogorets’ operational budget is around 100 times – £250m to £2,5m – smaller than the English club). Yet, Ludogorets were impressively competitive at Anfield, displaying that confidence and calmness inherent in the big European teams. If not the main reasons per se, then at least one of the main reasons for this should be searched for in the massive impact their new manager, but long-serving assistant manager, is having on the team.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2014/09/live...ical-analysis/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Looks like the people at Anfield starting to realize how deficient this keeper really is, he is definitely not adding value, just slowly leaking air!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ss-keeper.html
        There is no question there is validity to the concern, but to blame him for losing the title last year is nonsense...what about Toure's stupid lateral pass at Albion that cost us two points? What about Allen's stupidity in not giving the ball to Suarez at Everton which would have put us ahead 3-1? What about Gerrard's lack of concentration against Chelski that gifted Ba a goal? What about the manager's miscalculation in letting Pepe Reina go? What bout the fact that heX was goat-mouting us all season? KMT. I think Mignolet is no Pepe Reina, but he can hardly be blamed for the title loss.

ludogorets’ operational budget is around 100 times – £250m to £2,5m – smaller than the English club). Yet, Ludogorets were impressively competitive at Anfield, displaying that confidence and calmness inherent in the big European teams. If not the main reasons per se, then at least one of the main reasons for this should be searched for in the massive impact their new manager, but long-serving assistant manager, is having on the team.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2014/09/live...ical-analysis/
          Stop reading this shyte!!!! Anyway, there was more pressure on the LFC team than people realize. First of all, it's a young team with most of the players playing in the UCL for the first time. They were expected to wipe the floor with Ludogorets, and, as Djibril Cisse often said, there are NO EASY TEAMS in football. I think it was important that we (which Xpressly Xcludes you by the way) won, as the next fixtures against Basel and RM won't be easy. Taking a draw against RM is achievable (they come to Anfield first) but a win against Basel is a must.

LOL.....No Pepe ., so why sell Pepe ....Genius ?

Because Pepe was disrespectful...but I hardly expect a turncoat-two-face-city-fan-wagonist to understand that. As you are quick to point out whenever you tear down the skipper by calling him a "fraud", the chemistry in the dressing room matters. If the manager thought Pepe was disrupting chemistry, what did you want him to do? Keep him? LOL!!! You are a real clown to raht.

Like the skipper and carragher undermining Rafa,calling him cold and crying for an english feel to the dressing room,skipper mi ....nuh draw mi out,yuh see how Mourinho deal with the skipper Lampard, Terry next.

No player can run a dressing room yuh say , only liverpool keep up that almshouse,bout spot reserved fi Gerrard...madness.
                KMT.

...Only liverpool keep up that almshouse,bout spot reserved fi Gerrard...madness. KMT.
                  SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.....THAT'S WHY YOU MUST GET OUT AND STAY OUT!!! And nuh mek di door lik u behin' pon di wayout!!! (tru u ago nas'y it up). City jes' up di road!!! Memba wha dem do wi strika Ballotelli? KMT. Run galang an' lef wi!!!!