Arsenal looked real bad last night.

• Arsenal looked real bad last night.

Waterhouse could have kicked their a$$$ last night.

And that champions league away kit made them look strange.

Shhhh......but they have a big striker in their team. They should have anted up for Cavani or Onandotelli.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I better log off the forum now. I' m taping the City game.

Waterhouse could have kicked their a$$$ last night.

And that champions league away kit made them look strange.
        You are right, that was their worst champions league performance for a long time, disgraceful to be truthful!

Shhhh......but they have a big striker in their team. They should have anted up for Cavani or Onandotelli.
          Ohh Jangle how did your team get on last night? Great performance. Right?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ns-League.html

We had fun. The food was delicious.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

..always like your team when they are not playing mine...

You know ball boss!! Could you let Jangle know for me not to comment on Champions League football until he earn the right to comment, that is when his team recover from mid table mediocrity. Thanks in advance.

Misery loves company and empty barrels make the most noise. The two a unuh need fe shoob inna one barrel a kick off a one hill. Unuh just a tek up space inna CL.

captain cliche in full effect!

How come you so quiet after unu lose to Bayern?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                        Ohh Jangle how did your team get on last night? Great performance. Right?

Arsenal considering swoops for free agents Diego Lugano and Joseph Yobo to solve Arsene Wenger's defensive problems

How come you so quiet after unu lose to Bayern?
                          First, I am very proud of my team. A very sad loss in the 90th minute.

The toughest team was played first. X, BrickTop and I are optimistic about our CL progress this year.

Any other questions?

Thanks.

HL I have to give it to you. You are one brave soul. heX?

First, I am very proud of my team. A very sad loss in the 90th minute.

The toughest team was played first. X, BrickTop and I are optimistic about our CL progress this year.

Any other questions?

Thanks.
                              Actually, I have no further questions, but I do have to offer my sincere, heartfelt thanks and gratitude for you keeping heX on the City wagon. Usually, him jump off after one likkle bump in the road!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *kiss* *kiss* *kiss_you_footbottom*