Q: Who is winning in the fantasy league?

• Q: Who is winning in the fantasy league?

Jangle, post a link to the table. I am interested only because a friend of mine (who don't have no football sense whatsoever in him head) is playing and I want to see how his score compares to fi unu own. Plus, if heX beat unu, me wan' fi laff. He he he...dat eva happen yet? LOL!!! I would move to Antartica and freeze mi balls till me ded if dat did happen. LOL!!!!

RankEntry, OwnerEntry123456SegmentSegTotalTotPCT
    1Dunny Gooner27dunston
    2JangleJangleJangleJangle
    3Chelsea Lionharvero
    4*Tjhrii-Iaret Asar MemnonSuperCelebrity3543
    4*LiverpoolXXXLiverpoolXXX
    6Tantos Rabalactantos c-bar
    7GunnerTwanGunnerTwan
    8Assassin theCanecutterAssassin theCanecutter
    9farve2006farve2006
    10KC 1781KC 1781
    11shesachampshesachamp
    12WE DA BEST_10Ozzyman77
    13rhuebsrhuebs
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me know sey u frighten true heX deh pon u tail!!! Lol!!! My bredrin is at 251 points, so ahead of heX (phew) and behind you...like I said, him don't have no football brain, so no surprise him beating heX. Bwoy so fool him don't realize sey u cyan win dis ting wid 3 strika...oops...how much you want to bet you see heX go to 5 in midfield? KMT. Unu too easy yaw sah.

Who is your bredrin?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who is your bredrin?
          He is not in your league. I don't know what his team name is, he just told me his score.

Cant believe a word of dis bredda , destabilization is his forte , im will always ave a fren in di league.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xman I believe yuh. Me nuh know some a dem team deh inna the league and me feel seh Paul a one a dem.

I wouldnt put it pass im, di bottom two look suspect, neva see dem last season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wouldnt put it pass im, di bottom two look suspect, neva see dem last season.
                  LOL!!! Unu mussi tink seh mi nuh have nuttin betta fi do. If me was een deh, it would be easy to spot...I'd be in position #1. LOL!!!!