Some teams need to give up their CL's spot

• Some teams need to give up their CL's spot

Me hear seh a big 16m striker a dash whey goals like water I wonder if Dunny tek plane gone a Germany fi go watch match?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me hear seh a big 16m striker a dash whey goals like water I wonder if Dunny tek plane gone a Germany fi go watch match?
    Some teams need to give up their CL's spot? To who? Teams that didn't earn it? LOL!!! Tun up di volume pon u tv and listen to "YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE...LIVERPOOOOL!!! LIVERPOOOL!!!! LOL!!!
    Last edited by Paul Marin; September 16, 2014, 04:29 PM.

Welbeck
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Xcuse im, nerves..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your youth coach scrape through

Scarpe just about sums it up ,Lets hope he sticks with this starting 11 , give it time to gel .Looks like he gave Gerraud special instructions, dont pass the half way line and defend.

Balotelli rounding into form,I expect Llana and Balotelli to be the difference this season , if the youth coach knows how to use them.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I just feel he needs to be in the box more. Because of his link-up play, he drops in. I said to him at half-time, just make sure when the ball is in wide areas you're penalty spot in, rather than penalty spot out - he finds himself pulling back outside the box for the cut-back a lot of the time.

"He's six foot three and great in the air. When the cross came in, he showed great physical strength, a touch, and then the finish was a brilliant one. It was wonderful technique with the outside of his foot. It'll give him a whole load of confidence.

http://www.liverpoolfc.com/news/late...ed-his-quality

That supports Van Gaal’s decision to sell

He shot first time, but straight at Szczesny from close range. Soon after, again picking up on a pass from Kehl, Aubameyang forced another good save from the Arsenal goalkeeper. Sokratis Papastathopoulos and Mkhitaryan also wasted decent chances. Arsenal barely got a look in.
                When they did, Welbeck disappointed. After 31 minutes a cross from Alexis Sanchez eluded Dortmund goalkeeper Roman Weidenfeller, only for the ball to get trapped beneath Welbeck’s feet at the far post. His second miss was more glaring.
                Put through by Ramsey, with only Weidenfeller to beat, his finish was snatched and wide. In the second-half, he had a last chance to apply pressure but demonstrated only the inconsistency that supports Van Gaal’s decision to sell. Everything about his build-up play – his run, his touch – was lovely, but the finish was that of a novice, panicked, and a long way over. Dortmund were equally loose but their sheer volume of goalmouth opportunities ultimately won the game. With chances limited, Welbeck’s misses stood out.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3DWPPUKk6
                Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

He should scored 3...no two ways about that. The problem is, if that had happened more stooges in the commentary box and in the media would continue gushing about Arsenal and particularly Wilshire and Ramsey being the chosen ones having the 2nd coming when they have from the start of my GUNNERS' competitive matches been absolute rubbish!

Just think on our match before our last? Wilshire and Ramsey contributed to wrecking the GUNNERS play more than ManCity. One brilliant play inserted in 90 minutes of rubbish and Wilshire is a god

My GUNNERS have been woeful when just against quality expected of top quality TEAMs. We have been lucky previous to today's match. It would have been criminal if Welbeck had come good and we won. Sure I would have taken the win...but I would have still lamented our inept attempts at playing football and some would claim I am hard to please as in their opinion the rubbish we have been putting on display have had them 'kicking puppa-licks'.

Specific to our lousy play - Too slow on the ball! Too slow to provide support on defense and attack! Slow feet! Slow 'speed across carrying the ball when passing options are all over the park! Carrying the ball thus assisting the opponent on length of time to close us down and set up on defense...damn all game Wilshire and Ramsey dribbled and brought opponents along to close down space and cut off passing lanes...and the commentaors kept repeating the nonsense about Wilshire holding his own

Arteta? Too slow!
                  Mertesacker? Too slow!
                  Ramsey? Too slow!
                  Wilshire? Too slow!
                  Ozil? Too weak!
                  The defender wide on the right at the back? Wet behind the ears! Did not have a clue on what to with the ball if he got clear on the wing or received the ball in a tight space.

...our players were too often arriving 2nd to the ball! Total disaster! ...our players were slow...and not only on the physical side...but 'slow' as in dunce!

Cho....as me seh, some a dem likkle dibby-dibby team need fi gi up dem CL's spots. Flatter to deceive.